0 BASKET

Manuscript Italic Black Marker 2 Pack

£3.50
4.5 Stars(76)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Manuscript Italic Marker Pens are ideal for those venturing into the beautiful art of calligraphy! Add a simple, elegant touch of class to all of your writing with these pens, perfect for writing cards, invitations, certificates, place cards and more!

These pens both use black ink and come with tips of 2.5 and 4.8 mm, as printed on the barrel. These pens are easy-to-use, with long-lasting, quality tips, ergonomic and comfortable hand grips and washable ink. They are great for general arts and crafts, as well as calligraphic writing!

  • 2.5 and 4.8 nibs
  • Black ink
  • Ideal for developing calligraphy skill

Manuscript Italic Black Marker 2 Pack

Product code: 5686811000

Reviews (76)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Manuscript Italic Black Marker 2 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners! I am new to calligraphy and these pens are perfect for getting started. The thick and thin tips are great to practice the different strokes. The price is also amazing for new starters who do not want to spend a fortune on equipment when just starting.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to practice with Bought by 9yo to practice with - Great grip shape and sturdy enough that he hasnt destroyed the tips
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! After looking for some time for this product I eventually found it in our local store, works really well for my needs
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calligraphy Great pens to go with the coloured calligraphy pens.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I am no pro at calligraphy but slowly learning and these pens make it so easy and great quality too
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY TO USE MUCH EASIER TO USE THAN FOUNTAIN PEN FOR A BEGINNER TO CALLIGRAPHY
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty writing I bought these to write on save the date envelopes but the nibs were bigger than I expected. They write lovely, but we're just too big for my envelope size so I returned them and bought a smaller size pen in this range that was perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its fit for the job I need to do, as an illustrator. I wanted a good quality Italic pen for the "wordings" towards my illustration project. Great pens!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Great value I bought these pens for writing out occasion cards e.g birthday, wedding and I am really impressed. The ink is nice and strong, the pen easy to use and they were very good value.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felt-tip calligraphy pens in 2 sizes These are so easy to use with the lovely chisel-edge but without the mess of nib and ink. I went back the next day to buy a smaller size as well so now have a great collection for different applications,
Date published: 2020-08-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_, sid_5686811000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items