0 BASKET

Map Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm

£3.50
5 Stars(171)
£3.50
2 for £6 on Photo Boxes
-
+
2 FOR £6Add to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Store photos with ease and add vibrant pattern to your home with this Map Photo Box! With a gorgeous decorative design on the outside and handy storage space on the inside, this box is a wonderfully practical home accessory. You can fill it with photographs, postcards and other memorabilia, and even use the space on the front of the box to label your contents.

There are a range of uniquely patterned photo boxes available in our range, enabling you to choose the perfect one for you! The box measures 28.8 x 19.7 x 11.5 cm, giving you room for hundreds of prints, mementos and more.

  • Size: 28.8 x 19.7 x 11.5 cm (11.3 x 7.8 x 4.5 inches)
  • Design: Map
  • Perfect for storing photos, postcards and memorabilia
  • Provides home decoration

Map Photo Box 28.8 x 19.7 x 11.5 cm

Product code: 6219311003

Reviews (171)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Map Photo Box 28.8cm x 19.7cm x 11.5cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but not very strong. Love the design on this box - I'm a real sucker for travel themed things - but it's not a hugely sturdy one. I'm storing a handful of polymer stamps in there that I'm unlikely to add to, so it's fine for that, but I wouldn't recommend it for anything heavy or for heavy usage.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job. I recently bought 3 x boxes to store shoes in & likes them so much I bought 3 more (I have a lot of shoes!). The boxes have a metal window on one end so that I can place a small card stating which shoes are inside. These boxes are the perfect size I stack them on a shelving rack with the label showing for easy reference. They are very sturdy, well made & come in several very attractive finishes on the outside. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Well made good value , nice finish . Great for my son to tidy his art stuff away in .
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boxes These are very solid boxes, more than capable of holding all my photos.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice!! We bought these to use as presents for my bridesmaids and his groomsmen. Great size and the design fits in perfectly with our theme! :)
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gr8 use i brought afew of these boxes and they are really good and keep all my stuff together. i really recomend!!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional An attractive way to store items. I know they are designed for photos but if they were a little deeper they would also work for ordinance survey maps. Nice and strong.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, sturdy storage boxes I'm really pleased with these boxes. Great for under sofa storage. Look great and perfect size. I actually dropped one on the way to the car & it landed right on one of the lid's corner but it was sturdy enough to survive & was easy to push out the dent so no lasting damage. I'll definitely be going back for more as really great value.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pattern, nice sturdy box Lovely pattern on the box and it's nice and sturdy and great for the price, although it was a little small for what I needed it for but I just used it for something else would definitely recommend for someone looking for a gift box
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just the perfect size for keeping all my mementos in from my travels and they look good too.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_, sid_6219311003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items