0 BASKET

MDF Wooden Letter E 8cm

£1.10
5 Stars(27)
£1.10
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The MDF Wooden Letter is a great start to spelling it out! This 3D capital letter has been finely cut to create a smooth, serif shape with an elaborate, professional result. Paint, cover in fabric, decoupage and more, flex out your crafty side to create headings, name plates, signs and decorations to personalise your home.

The MDF bonds together well with glue and flat surfaces or can be used with glitter, stickers and stamps for a real personal touch!

  • Size: 8 cm (3.14 inches)
  • Made of MDF
  • Can be combined with other letters to create phrases and headings

MDF Wooden Letter E 8 cm

Product code: 6145631000

Reviews (27)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
MDF Wooden Letter E 8cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to paint I use these letters all the time they are brilliant and excellent price
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Bought this and 6 others for my parents anniversary and it was perfect! Perfect size, strong, and you can do so much with them. I ended up painting them silver for their 25th and stuck them in a funky way together and it locked very expensive considering they were £1.50 each! Perfect letters for anything very impressed.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden letters Perfect spray painted for a 21st birthday celebration
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good quality and I have so many ideas for it for my little boys room, just need to get more of it.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great value for money I was able to paint these for a project I was doing and the end product looked amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mdf letters These are fine and decently priced Would like to have found pre painted letters in store
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardboard letters This product is well made and strong the cost is very good, in fact all the letters are well made
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Perfect for Christmas prezzies! Can’t wait to get started!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value An excellent quality produce for a good price, would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E-what? Great sized letter. Chunky and takes a coat of paint well. Nothing more to say.
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_6145631000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

MDF Wooden Letter E 8cm

MDF Wooden Letter E 8cm

5 Stars(27)
£1.10