0 BASKET

MDF Wooden Letter S 8cm

£1.25
5 Stars(20)
£1.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The MDF Wooden Letter is a great start to spelling it out! This 3D capital letter has been finely cut to create a smooth, serif shape with an elaborate, professional result. Paint, cover in fabric, decoupage and more, flex out your crafty side to create headings, name plates, signs and decorations to personalise your home.

The MDF bonds together well with glue and flat surfaces or can be used with glitter, stickers and stamps for a real personal touch!

  • Size: 8 cm (3.14 inches)
  • Made of MDF
  • Can be combined with other letters to create phrases and headings

MDF Wooden Letter S 8 cm

Product code: 6145771000

Reviews (20)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
MDF Wooden Letter S 8cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts Ordered for me and my kids to make Christmas tree decorations with. Easy to paint and decorate using the hot glue gun, finished product looked great.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Really lovely quality and good price for a project at home
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Letters Purchased in order to paint up for a project - very sleek and seems good quality.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fab price and good quality. Would buy more . Will look great for my wedding
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely solid letters Great size letters just as I wanted. Lots of choice in stock. Perfect for ornamental wording
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating bedroom My daughter used these to decorate her room. Good quality and look amazing painted. The paint stayed in nicely. Definitely recommend and would buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought asBirthday present Bought as part of a birthday present for my granddaughter. She loves to do crafts.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from S for Super Good quality and very sturdy, perfect to use for my wedding
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MDF Letters Highly recommend these wooden letters. Great to paint to use in arts and crafts. I always purchase these.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great letters Easy to paint, great for the Christmas Eve Boxes. Very reasonabley priced
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_6145771000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

MDF Wooden Letter S 8cm

MDF Wooden Letter S 8cm

5 Stars(20)
£1.25