0 BASKET

MDF Wooden Number 1 13cm

£2.20
5 Stars(12)
£2.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create statement personalised decor with this MDF Wooden Number!

The 3D number has been finely cut to create a stylish font with a smooth finish, perfect for decorating. You can transform it with your choice of coloured paint, decoupage, fabric and more to suit your style.

It will be ideal for creating a number that you can display at home, but it will also be great for gifting. You can use a single number or combine with the others available. It's a great way to put a personal spin on your home crafts.

  • Height: 13cm (5.1 inches)
  • 2cm (0.8 inches) thickness
  • Finely cut MDF with a smooth finish for decorating
  • Can be combined with other numbers
  • Perfect for personalising with paint, decoupage, fabric and more
  • Ideal for unique home decor or gifts

MDF Wooden Number 1 13cm

Product code: 6063561000

Reviews (12)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
MDF Wooden Number 1 13cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Nice clean cut number, took sealer and paint well. Perfect for my project
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good solid number This is a good solid number and would be ideal for any craftwork, painted or other. However, don't buy to put in one of the deep frames as it won't fit!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table numbers Great size for table numbers at our wedding. You could use them as they are but we’re going to paint them!
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Perfect. Using these as table numbers! Great to glitter up
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden numbers Great product just as expected, ideal for wedd My table Numbers
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and good value Great value and full range of letters and numbers available that is not always the case in other stores
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daughter wedding table numbers We can paint ,or leave numbers nuterel ,very sturdy
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love the wooden number, was perfect for my arts and crafts. Easy to paint and decorate
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rustic numbers These numbers are perfect for my wedding table numbers and go lovely with my vintage/rustic theam.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks stunning on the tables I painted these gold for the tables at my wedding and they looked fab.
Date published: 2016-07-27
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6063561000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

MDF Wooden Number 1 13cm

MDF Wooden Number 1 13cm

5 Stars(12)
£2.20