0 BASKET

Medium Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

£6.50 £13.00
4.5 Stars(57)
£6.50 WAS £13.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put together a gift that everyone will enjoy with this Brown Wicker Hamper. Create a fantastic, thoughtful hamper for your loved one. Simply fill this wicker basket full of tasty treats, drinks and more – then decorate it for a truly personal touch.

This is the perfect way to assemble a personalised, luxury gift for friends or family. It'll be ideal for Christmas, or for celebrating any other special occasions. Give a creative gift with a homemade touch. Once your gifts are given and the celebrations are over, this lovely basket can be used many other times for picnics or storage!

The basket features a handy strap, allowing for easy fastening. There are a variety of sizes available in our range of hampers.

  • Size: 36 x 14 x 25 cm (14 x 5.5 x 9.8 inches)
  • Colour: Brown
  • Features straps and wicker handle
  • Perfect for a thoughtful and personal gift

Large Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

Product code: 6260471001

Reviews (57)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Medium Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great value and quality, and made a really good base for a well received gift hamper.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basket Good value .and reduced in sale .. even better ! I like cross stitch and knitting .. so get some bargains .
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hamper Bought this to make a hamper as a gift, the perfect size (but they do have small and large as well). Sturdy and looks nice!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. The basket is light weight. And ideal for a Christmas hamper basket.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great I use this basket for my handmade hampers and I honestly love the quality of this! This basket holds a lot inside and is very strong.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A versatile product with many uses This basket is a perfect size for filling for a gift. It can be filled with products for crafting, beauty or food and drink items
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really cute basket to make a hamper with. The leather straps are really secure, which was important as i was mailing it, and it secured everything in place.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hamper We bought this lovely basket hamper to send a care package to my parents. They absolutely loved and brightened up their week :)
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a gift I used the basket as a baby hamper as a gift for my friends. It went down a treat and it was really novel. Great way to give a gift that looks pricey for a minimal cost.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I brought 5 of these hampers for family and friends for Christmas. Great quality and excellent value for money. They were all very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_6260471001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Medium Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

Medium Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

4.5 Stars(57)
£6.50   WAS £13.00