0 BASKET

Medium Mache Chest 15cm

£4.25
4.5 Stars(41)
£4.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

No need to hunt down treasure – just simply create your own with this fantastic Medium Paper Mache Chest! Perfect for a pirate themed birthday party or a creative decoration for your little ones bedroom; paint and decorate this mache chest to bring it to life! In plain paper mache, this box is ideal for personalising with your own designs using paint, glitter, stickers, stamps, embellishments and decoupage papers.

Measuring at the smaller size of just 15 cm across with a depth of 11 cm, this crafty chest is perfect for using as a medium sized chest holding only the most important jewels and gems! Transform this blank canvas into your very own swashbuckling creative vision!

  • Medium mache chest
  • Approx. Dimensions: 15 x 10 x 11 cm (5.9 x 3.9 x 4.3 Inches) (L x W x D)
  • Perfect for a pirate themed party!
  • Ready to decorate with your own design

Medium Paper Mache Chest

Product code: 6089031000

Reviews (41)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Medium Mache Chest 15cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture This is a great box for decorating in many formats, it’s smooth to paint in or decoupage or even use paint pens. Good value for money
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design for self-personalisation Love these products. I use them for my art therapy practice for my clients, the blank canvas approach to them allows my clients and myself to personalise them to whatever suits them. Great product! Buy these in all sorts of shapes and designs all the time and will do so again in the future!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this box as my treasure box. Keep my little one’s first scan pictures, first haircuts, first shoes and clothes etc in. I will make it personal with some decorations on it. Size is just perfect and cheaper than an actual treasure box and this will be more special in the end with the customised
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Bought this to decroate and put some smaller presents inside as a gift
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought two of these, they’re easy to work with and great value.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for occupying the kids We bought this as an activity for a mermaid theme outdoor birthday party, the kids loved painting their pirate treasure chests with glitter glue and markers and then put stickers on them. Kept them Happy for about 45minutes! They are much sturdier then you’d think, great quality!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chest This was great for my kids home project to take into school when they were learning about pirates. It's very strong and sturdy and they enjoyed decorating it.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super liitle box I bought this to make into a pirate treasure chest for my grandson. I decoupaged the top and inside which worked really well and used black paint and shiny 'studs' to make it look authentic. Served the purpose I bought it for.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous. I’d recommend these for children On a wet day there’s nothing better than decorating your own treasure chest My grand daughters had hours of fun painting them with brightly coloured acrylic paint. Then adding stickers for extra bling Loads of fun
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's is exactly what I needed. this item was used as a memory box. They were able to decorate it and then keep any special items in it.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_6089031000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Medium Mache Chest 15cm

Medium Mache Chest 15cm

4.5 Stars(41)
£4.25