0 BASKET

Messy Mat 85cm x 103cm

£5.50
4 Stars(18)
£5.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your kids' creativity run wild without the mess with this large Messy Mat! With this fun, patterned mat, you'll be able to protect any surface while your little one gets stuck in creating colourful masterpieces that may adorn your fridge and fill your frames for years to come!

This messy mat is a wipe-clean design, perfect for protecting furniture and homeware from spills and stains during arts and craft activities – and then afterwards, simply wipe down your mat.

  • Size: 85 x 103 cm (33.5 x 40.6 inches)
  • Wipe-clean mat
  • Perfect for protecting surfaces from messy arts and crafts
  • Suitable for ages 18 months and over

Messy Mat 85 x 103 cm

Product code: 6186471000

Reviews (18)

4 Stars4.2 / 5
Messy Mat 85cm x 103cm is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used under high chair. Very slippery Used under the high chair. Good thickness but very slippery
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat Large mat. Suitable for messy play like painting and also as a play mat for cats.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To slippery Had to return this item because it was to slippery my granddaughter kept falling over every time she stepped on it.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint mat Excellent product, perfect for covering the floor, while my grandson was painting
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well the messy mat works well and is surprisingly thick for the price it is really good value for money
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful strong mat I bought this for my granddaughter who is 6 months old and sitting in a highchair for her food. I am using it under the chair at the moment on the occasions she is with us and hope as it is very thick it will still be of use for her when she is old enough to paint and do other messy things apart from eating
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is an absolute God send! Loved the little handprint design and it certainly saved the dining room table from our paint sessions with our two year old.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value and good quality Strong and durable product. Easy to clean and is bigger than I first thought
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is great worth money Yh i brought this product the other day and i am very happy with it as keeps the mess off my table when my son is painting so worth the money would recommend it to anyone with kids who like painting or anythink to do with crafts
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful item Bought to accompany a science 'finger printing' project attended by Dame Mary Archer! It was the perfect print for the job.
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_6186471000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Easel Accessory Set 23 Pack

Easel Accessory Set 23 Pack

4 Stars(8)
£9.50   WAS £19.00

Your recently viewed items

Messy Mat 85cm x 103cm

Messy Mat 85cm x 103cm

4 Stars(18)
£5.50