0 BASKET

Metal Keyrings 20 Pack

£1.20
5 Stars(93)
£1.20
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Use these Metal Keyrings to pop onto your all-important keys! These high-quality silver-coloured rings are designed for handmade keyrings, bead jewellery and other amazing crafts!

When you’ve finished making your design, make a hole on the top of your creation and carefully put the centre gap with a nail. You can then attach your design onto the metal ring.

This pack contains 20 rings for you and your kids to use – try using polymer clay to create amazing shapes, then thread these rings through and take them everywhere!

  • 20 per pack
  • Ideal for keyring-making
  • Easy to use

Metal Keyrings 20 Pack

Product code: 6068701000

Reviews (93)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Metal Keyrings 20 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for turning my dad's handmade rope dec's into key chains. I bought these as a gift for my father. For his new hobby. As he as been making small dragonflys and Xmas trees out of rope he's made. These will hopefully be perfect to turn the things he makes into key chains. And inspire kids in the craft.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bune si rezistente Inelele sunt bune si rezistente, sunt de ajutor in caz ca nu avem altceva mai bun.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wright I would loved to see some in gold as well but these ones will do just as good, good quality and value for money
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for making keyrings Really lovely to have Hobbycraft on our doorstep. They usually have just what we need for our crafts. Brilliant
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Bought these to make felt keyrings with. Great size, great price. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Nice, simple and ideal for what I needed to make at home. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product What can I say it does the job, great product great feel to the product
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I needed this to make some keyrings and they were perfect and strong.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dementia crafts I needed the metal loops so I could safely attach a bell to each of the Twiddle muffs I make for Dementia residents in our local care homes.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use whether on a big project or lots of little ones These key rings are ideal for making one offs or a series. Every age loves a keyring as they can be useful, decorative or collectable. They make great gifts for not a lot of money!
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_6068701000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Metal Keyrings 20 Pack

Metal Keyrings 20 Pack

5 Stars(93)
£1.20