0 BASKET

Metallic Christmas Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

£7.00
5 Stars(23)
Metallic Christmas Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack
£7.00
Buy 3 Selected Fat Quarters for £18
-
+
3 FOR £18Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring the festive fun to your fabric stash with Metallic Christmas Cotton Fat Quarters!

Featuring stylish gold and dark blue seasonal designs, these fat quarters are perfect for creating decorations and gifts that everyone will love! This cosy cotton collection of five is great for a variety of projects. The patterns all complement each other effortlessly, so you can mix and match your favourites for unique designs.

Cut this fabric for your purpose with scissors or Sizzix steel dies. Each fabric has been cut down to 18 x 22 inches, giving you the perfect opportunity to create all kinds of small projects without having to worry about excess material. They'll be perfect for quilting!

  • Size: 46 x 56cm (18 x 22 inches)
  • Includes five individual fat quarters
  • 100% cotton
  • Complementary patterns to mix and match
  • Ideal for quilting and die-cutting

Metallic Christmas Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack

Product code: 6534921000

Reviews (23)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Metallic Christmas Cotton Fat Quarters 5 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fabric Lovely Christmas fat quarters. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely patterns Great Quality material ferfect for christmas crafting.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning set Perfect set if you are a bit list with your stash. I made a gorgeous table runner
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has fabulous colours The colours were truly lovely, and very Christmas too.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric I bought 2 of these fat quarters and made my daughter a Christmas table runner and placemats with them. They have turned out beautifully. Hobbycraft have a wonderful selection of fat quarters which I use in my quilting
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Can’t wait to make some Christmas items with this lovely cotton fat quarters
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality fabric These fat quarters are great quality and have made some lovely bottle bags. With the scraps I have made Christmas tree decorations. I bought a bundle of 3 so it made them good value.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric Lovely fabric and great value for money. Used them to make some bottle holders and they looked fab!
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great colours and is excellent quality I brought these fabrics after seeing them online and was so happy that they were even nicer than I was expecting. I cannot wait to use them for future projects.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The patterns, colour and quality are absolutely gorgeous
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6534921000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items