0 BASKET

Metallic Green Textured Card A4 12 Sheets

£4.00
5 Stars(27)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add unique effects to your papercrafts with Metallic Green Textured Card! With a shimmering finish and a tactile pattern, this card is certain to create an eye-catching design for any card-making and scrapbooking projects.

There are 12 sheets included in a pack, each of which is A4 size. This gives you plenty of sheets to experiment with – whether you want to create die-cut shapes, dazzling backgrounds, one of a kind gift tags and more.

This metallic textured card is also available in other colours.

  • Size: A4
  • 12 sheets
  • 220gsm
  • Colour: Green
  • Features a textured pattern
  • Perfect for a huge range of papercraft projects!

Metallic Green Textured Card A4 12 Sheets

Product code: 6355091002

Reviews (27)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Metallic Green Textured Card A4 12 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and versatile Bought for Christmas decorations but will be useful for other projects too. Cuts beautifully on the scan n cut and die cutting machine making for, quite eye catching decorations but would also be very good for matting and layering on cards. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality card, great shine perfect for the job, really good quality card, an ok price, great shine, perfect for making magic wings for a Christmas decoration competition at school
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour The card was thicker than expected and amazing colour spectrum. Would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive card Loving this card, it’s very unusual and will be very useful
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning card! Beautiful card, really good quality and the holographic effect is absolutely stunning.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute must buy I love it. I am so pleased I have found this amazing card. I had some years ago and was so sorry when I had used it all. It adds that special touch when you are looking for something extra special to add to your cards. It’s so useful and such a gorgeous colour.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent paper for embossing The sheen and colours on this card make beautiful Christmas cards and embosses really well.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reminds me of Northern lights This is a beautiful card and i'm sure to find it very useful. it reminds me of the Northern Lights and will be really good for anytime of year for card making but, especially at Christmas
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from metalic green cards how beautiful is this card my christmas cards are looking perfect love it
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! LOVE how it appears to change colours. A must have
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_6355091002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items