0 BASKET

Millie Marotta Animal Kingdom Book of Prints

£12.49
5 Stars(5)
£12.49
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Millie Marotta Animal Kingdom Book of Prints features 20 of Millie's favourite prints on one-sided, super thick card. The sheets are easily detachable and are perfect for creating stunning artworks – easy to frame.

Readers can use pens, pencils, and even paints to decorate them and frame them. They also work as beautiful standalone works of art just as they are. From octopus to dragonflies, from butterflies to fish, from whales to rhinos, there is something to delight all Millie fans and those new to her art.

  • Size: 33 x 25 cm (13 x 9.8 inches)
  • Features 20 prints
  • One-sided prints on super thick card
  • Easy to frame
  • Perfect for fans of Millie Marotta

Millie Marotta Animal Kingdom Book of Prints

Product code: 6343321000

Reviews (5)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Millie Marotta Animal Kingdom Book of Prints is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from original and charming pictures This is a splendid book of very original animal pictures, with added bonus of being able to detach and frame them when completed. I love Millie Marotta's books and highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely intricate designs Love this book. The designs are beautiful and intricate and the quality of the paper is excellent which allows me to use my sharpie and not just pencils. You can also paint the designs with a thin brush.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice book Nice thick pages Pretty pictures Decent quality
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fun keeps my mind stimulated for hours and excellent value for money
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed Really enjoyed colouring this in more than the kids. It has beautiful illustrations in and the attention to detail is superb.
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_, sid_6343321000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Fox Latch Hook Kit

Fox Latch Hook Kit

4.5 Stars(36)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Puppy Latch Hook Kit

Puppy Latch Hook Kit

5 Stars(72)
£6.00   WAS £12.00
Felt Tip Pens 50 Pack

Felt Tip Pens 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(92)
£3.60
Wheel of Gel and Marker Pens 30 Pack

Wheel of Gel and Marker Pens 30 Pack

5 Stars(33)
£2.50   WAS £5.00
Felt Tip Pens 10 Pack

Felt Tip Pens 10 Pack

4.5 Stars(75)
£0.90

Your recently viewed items