0 BASKET

Mini Biscuit and Cake Stamps

£3.00
4.5 Stars(94)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put your stamp on every bake with these Mini Biscuit and Cake Stamps! They're the perfect way to personalise your sweet treats, with an easy way to print letters, numbers and special characters onto icing with ease.

You can spell out names and messages to add a customised twist to all of your bakes. Simply pick out the letters or numbers you need and align them on the holder provided. You'll just need to press the letters in their holder firmly onto your icing and create your stamped word.

  • Size: 1.3 x 0.5 cm (0.5 x 0.2 inches)
  • Includes all letters, numbers 0-9 and special characters
  • Spell out any names, messages and numbers
  • Perfect for personalising every bake!

Mini Biscuit and Cake Stamps

Product code: 6261291000

Reviews (94)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Mini Biscuit and Cake Stamps is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! Love love loved using this tool! So easy to use and quick to change the letters! Really helped me in what I was doing :)
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very fiddly to begin with as you have to snap all the letters off the grid they come on, and may need trimming to size with scissors to fit in the stamp holder. But works well and the plastic storage box everything comes in is a bonus. For the price a great addition to my baking cupboard. I guess u can use them on clay pieces too but might be more difficult to wash.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product is a life saver for my cupcake toppers! They give them a professional text look and they are so easy to use! Solid investment!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Difficult to prepare but otherwise great With this product, when you first open it, you have to pull apart all the little pieces which is fine, but it means that unless you cut all the little leftover bits of plastic off, it won’t fit into the holder properly. Great once I cut all the little tag bits off though!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I haven’t had time to use yet but they have come as I seen in the photo so I’m happy with the purchase
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good This stencil makes life so easy when it comes to writing a message on cupcakes and biscuits. It’s reasonably priced and is good quality. The only thing is when first using you need a good pair of scissors and lots of time.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but need some work before you use Letters don't snap cleanly to fit the holder so I used a nail file to sand off the excess so they would fit
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great The stamps worked well and was used very well on icing
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely stamps bit of a faff cutting them up though and would have been useful to print the letters on the back, bit time consuming finding the ones you need. but other than that, lovely and great price
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillant product Very neat, easy to use and very fun! Looks lovely on my cupcake&&cookie toppers!
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_6261291000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mini Biscuit and Cake Stamps

Mini Biscuit and Cake Stamps

4.5 Stars(94)
£3.00