0 BASKET

Mini Sewing Machine

£16.50 £33.00
4 Stars(654)
£16.50 WAS £33.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Upgrade from fiddly hand-sewing to the quick and efficient Mini Sewing Machine! Ideal as a first sewing machine, this compact and robust machine is perfect for small projects and quick repairs. You'll be able to create brand new garments, upcycle old clothes and sew up any tears in no time with this fantastic compact machine.

The mini machine features speed controls, allowing you to adapt the rate to suit your projects. There is a slow speed for delicate sewing or small sections and a faster speed to allow you to work quickly on larger areas.

The machine comes pre-threaded and ready to use; simply plug it into the mains or use four AA batteries to get started. You'll also be able to transport this handy machine anywhere thanks to its lightweight, small construction!

This is perfect for beginners looking to try their hand at a new hobby and for lighter sewing, quick-fix jobs!

  • Size: 20 x 17.5 cm (7.9 x 6.9 inches)
  • Box includes:mini sewing machine, four bobbins, needle, threader, foot pedal, mains powered adapter and instructions
  • Mains or battery powered, takes four AA batteries (not included)
  • Foot pedal for easy control
  • Durable chain lock stitch
  • Built-in bobbin winding facility
  • Ideal for beginners
  • This machine has a one year manufacturer's guarantee

Mini Sewing Machine

Product code: 5692201000

Reviews (654)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Mini Sewing Machine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 654.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini sewing machine Great for a beginner, nice and light to carry around with you when travelling.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little sewing machine I brought this sewing machine for my niece for her 10th birthday. This machine is the perfect size for small hands and she has already made herself a lovely pillowcase.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very simple lovely little sewing machine, a little stiff to start with but does what it says
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic machine but does the job If you have used regular sized machines you may find this a bit annoying as its awkward to thread and a little basic with some of its features. I wasn't sure if i would get on with this machine, and whilst it took me a little while to get the hang of it, i do think it is a great little machine that doesn't take up any space at all and can be really portable. I bought it to make masks with as my mum has been using my full sized one i didn't have space for it in my flat. I do think this is limited to small projects and would struggle with more difficult garments. But for a cheap machine i can use to make masks with and doesn't take up much space, this machine was exactly what i needed and simple enough to use.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little machine I’m a complete newbie to machine sewing and am finding this a great little machine. It’s easy to thread and operate. I’m currently on my first make, a sun hat! Would recommend this machine.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mini machine is very handy and easy I purchased this mini machine from the hobby craft store and i am very pleased with it I would recommend this mini machine
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, just what I was looking for. Great purchase. Perfect for what I was looking for. Easy to set up and use. Nice and compact. Would hesitate to recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for beginners Lovely sewing machine for beginners, only does straight stitch but very easy to use and sufficient for my needs.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs For a small machine, it is perfect for my needs as a beginner. It doesn't take up much space, does exactly what I need it to do. I've since bought a second one for my Mum!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful compact easy to use Purchased to make face masks using squares from hovercraft which has worked well will also use for small items
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_654
  • loc_, sid_5692201000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mini Sewing Machine

Mini Sewing Machine

4 Stars(654)
£16.50   WAS £33.00