0 BASKET

Mini Sewing Machine

£33.00
4 Stars(647)
£33.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Upgrade from fiddly hand-sewing to the quick and efficient Mini Sewing Machine! Ideal as a first sewing machine, this compact and robust machine is perfect for small projects and quick repairs. You'll be able to create brand new garments, upcycle old clothes and sew up any tears in no time with this fantastic compact machine.

The mini machine features speed controls, allowing you to adapt the rate to suit your projects. There is a slow speed for delicate sewing or small sections and a faster speed to allow you to work quickly on larger areas.

The machine comes pre-threaded and ready to use; simply plug it into the mains or use four AA batteries to get started. You'll also be able to transport this handy machine anywhere thanks to its lightweight, small construction!

This is perfect for beginners looking to try their hand at a new hobby and for lighter sewing, quick-fix jobs!

  • Size: 20 x 17.5 cm (7.9 x 6.9 inches)
  • Box includes:mini sewing machine, four bobbins, needle, threader, foot pedal, mains powered adapter and instructions
  • Mains or battery powered, takes four AA batteries (not included)
  • Foot pedal for easy control
  • Durable chain lock stitch
  • Built-in bobbin winding facility
  • Ideal for beginners
  • This machine has a one year manufacturer's guarantee

Mini Sewing Machine

Product code: 5692201000

Reviews (647)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Mini Sewing Machine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 647.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for beginners Lovely sewing machine for beginners, only does straight stitch but very easy to use and sufficient for my needs.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs For a small machine, it is perfect for my needs as a beginner. It doesn't take up much space, does exactly what I need it to do. I've since bought a second one for my Mum!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful compact easy to use Purchased to make face masks using squares from hovercraft which has worked well will also use for small items
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is ideal as a first sewing machine for a young girl because it can be operated by battery and so is much safer than an electric machine It is a birthday present for my 8 year old granddaughter and I know she will be delighted with it. She has asked to use my much larger electric machine but for safety reasons, until she has learned to control a machine , I will not take the risk,
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natty little machine Good little seeing machine. Handy that it has a foot pedal and can be plugged in or be operated by battery’s
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A neat functional machine A compact little machine that is truly handbag sized. Great for simple projects that just require straight stitch. The battery option means you can travel with it. I bought this product for my adult daughter, just to start her off and get a feel for machine work. It’s nice, simple and not intimidating to use. Very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly what it should be Brilliant easy to use small but mighty perfect for beginners and those a bit more experienced
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product good for little products It's a good product would be evan better of the foot holder was straight
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does its job It is a basic sewing machine with just the basic sew. Good for everyday sewing. I haven’t had any problems so far. I watched a youtube tutorial as I found the instructions quite confusing on how to set it up, as I’m a new to sewing machines.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have bought this sewing machine for my granddaughter 6 birthday ,it is the right size for her sewing machine. She has not seen it yet and not been used yet , I am sure it will be getting lots of use
Date published: 2021-03-07
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_647
  • loc_, sid_5692201000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mini Sewing Machine

Mini Sewing Machine

4 Stars(647)
£33.00