0 BASKET

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

£2.00
4.5 Stars(166)
£2.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Mini Wooden Pegs will add an extra dimension to your card-making and scrapbooking designs with ease! Use them to attach elements of your designs together, or simply as decorative features.

You can add paint, glitter, varnish and more to add unique, refreshing details to these pegs. Once you've embellished them to perfectly fit your design, you can use them to fix photos, pictures, tickets and much more to enrich your work – whether for home décor ideas such as box frame ideas, or even personalised papercrafts.

  • Size: 2.5 cm (1 inch)
  • 50 pack
  • Natural wood
  • Perfect for a range of papercraft projects!

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

Product code: 5692021001

Reviews (166)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what was needed These mini wooden clothes pegs are ideal for craft purposes, displays and decorations. The natural wood is very attractive, though other colours are available if required. Also good value for the price.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose They 'do what they say on the tin'. What else is there to say?
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Bought for older nursery children as large pegs are too big for little fingers
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Brought these as i wanted to create a photo display using lights. As i had seen one on pintrest and it worked out cheaper to D.I.Y it then buy a full set of amazon. They are the perfect size for the wire. Really happy with these
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These pegs have a really strong grip but don't dig into the paper I was using them on
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for hanging pictures These are good little pegs for holding light things like pictures, however they are fairly weak so can break or come out of place when opening them up hang things. But for the price you can't complain!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and simple solution As a scale modeller I frequently need to clamp items together whilst the glue dries. These miniature pegs are certainly worth having I've found, as the wood doesn't mark the plastic / resin surfaces, they have just the right amount of strength for holding most of the items I've tried them with, and they're affordable to buy in quantity :) .
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed, perfect size These pegs are great value, perfect size for what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini PEGs These mini pegs make my photos look fantastic on the string
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wooden pegs Perfect for using to make a photo bunting to hang as party decorations
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_166
  • loc_, sid_5692021001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(166)
£2.00