0 BASKET

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

£2.00
4.5 Stars(153)
£2.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Mini Wooden Pegs will add an extra dimension to your card-making and scrapbooking designs with ease! Use them to attach elements of your designs together, or simply as decorative features.

You can add paint, glitter, varnish and more to add unique, refreshing details to these pegs. Once you've embellished them to perfectly fit your design, you can use them to fix photos, pictures, tickets and much more to enrich your work – whether for home décor ideas such as box frame ideas, or even personalised papercrafts.

  • Size: 2.5 cm (1 inch)
  • 50 pack
  • Natural wood
  • Perfect for a range of papercraft projects!

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

Product code: 5692021001

Reviews (153)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for my recent photo exhibition They came in perfect for my recent photo exhibition since I was thinking of an unconventional way to clip my photos and there they were. Great job!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I mean.. The pegs came apart easily, they split, the metal parts broke many times.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! These pegs are the perfect size for working with yarn and other types of wool - they are also really strong.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love these mini pegs, I’ve used them for pegging my photos up. Now my four year old grandson wants to do the same with his paintings
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Handy These pegs were just what I was looking for today. The only downside was that the packaging had split down the side and they all tipped out into my bag.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very cute touch Great value for money as there were loads in each packet! A little flimsy to use but that was expected given their size. They were a great addition to my photo collage.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Neat little pegs Ideal for use with over the rainbow twine to make a 'washing line' for photos. Check prices as we found it differently priced in different departments
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Weddings! Bought these to display photos at our wedding! Very happy with the quality especially for the price :)
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holding up photos Used to hold up photos, working well, small enough not to obscure pictures and strong enough to be secure.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little pegs Love these little pegs. Very cute. You need to be a little delicate with them as one of them broke as I was clipping it but the rest were fine so I'm still happy with the quality of them
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_, sid_5692021001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Gold Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Gold Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Not yet reviewed
£2.00
Aqua Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Aqua Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

4 Stars(1)
£2.00
Blush Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Blush Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Not yet reviewed
£2.00
Blue Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Blue Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Not yet reviewed
£2.00
Purple Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Purple Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

Not yet reviewed
£2.00
White Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

White Wooden Pegs 30 Pack

5 Stars(1)
£2.00

You may also like

Heart Mini Craft Punch

Heart Mini Craft Punch

4.5 Stars(100)
£0.75   WAS £1.50
Pastel Perfection Pink and Gold Guest Book

Pastel Perfection Pink and Gold Guest Book

5 Stars(16)
£8.00   WAS £12.00
Cathedral A4 Paper Trimmer

Cathedral A4 Paper Trimmer

4.5 Stars(38)
£14.25   WAS £15.00

Your recently viewed items

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

Mini Wooden Pegs 50 Pack

4.5 Stars(153)
£2.00