0 BASKET

Mint Green Three Tier Storage Trolley

£25.00 £30.00
5 Stars(1893)
£25.00 WAS £30.00
  • Mint Green
  • Grey
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Mint Green Three Tier Storage Trolley will be a chic and practical addition to your home or office. With three storage trays to use, you can organise your craft essentials, beauty products and accessories with easy accessibility and a stylish design.

The metal trolley measures 43 x 35 x 78cm and has rolling wheels, allowing you easy movement – ideal for both personal and professional use. You'll be able to ensure that the handy trolley is close to hand wherever you're working. It will use minimal space while offering a great storage solution for everything from stationery to makeup.

  • Size: 43 x 35 x 78cm (16.9 x 14.8 x 30.8 inches)
  • Three tiers
  • Colour: Mint Green
  • Metal trolley
  • Shelves hold a maximum weight of 3kg each
  • Features rolling wheels for easy movement
  • Perfect for storing accessories, crafting essentials and more!

Mint Green Three Tier Storage Trolley

Product code: 6368961000

Reviews (1893)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Mint Green Three Tier Storage Trolley is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 1895.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble So easy to put together holds alot of stuff and great price
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Trolley Love this item, sturdy and on wheels so easy to move around. So handy to keep all my craft stuff together
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! This is a fantastic item. Easy to put together and so useful to keep lots of bits and pieces tidy whilst being easy to move around. I loved that it come in a nice variety of colours too. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product We now have two of these trolleys one for crafting and which is currently home to vegetables! They look great and keep everything organised
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then expected This cart was easy to put together and is VERY sturdy, I have books in it just now and the shelves are holding up brilliantly to the weight.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour and useful too This trolley is a gorgeous raspberry pink colour, well made and easy to assemble. Perfect for my classroom to store things next to my desk. The accessories are great too!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Enables me to move from room to room with all the little bits you often need in one place when using sewing machine for quilting. Extra items purchased for trolley.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage trolley I have my own 'she' shed for crafting, this storage trolley was so easy to put together and is very sturdy. It's perfect for putting items in I'm using for a project , wheels around easily too, would recommend for any storage uses.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Beautiful colours, used in the kitchen to store baking supplies
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd Trolley This is the 3rd trolley I have brought, need I say more?! Fantastic storage, brilliant for a home office or a classroom, and the accessories are so useful and add just that little bit more to an already amazing trolley! *warning* buying these trolleys come with an addiction warning!!
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1895
  • loc_, sid_6368961000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mint Green Three Tier Storage Trolley

Mint Green Three Tier Storage Trolley

5 Stars(1893)
£25.00   WAS £30.00