0 BASKET

Mint Green Trolley Tray

£2.00
4.5 Stars(32)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Organise your stylish storage with this Mint Green Trolley Tray, perfect for use with our three tier storage trolley! It can easily be placed over any tier of the trolley, adding a sectioned tray for arranging some of your essentials.

You can use this tray with any of the original rectangular trolleys available. It features three small square sections and a larger rectangular section, helping you arrange everything easily.

The trolley tray is perfect for stationery, clips, beads, other small craft essentials and more!

  • Size: 28.9 x 19.3cm (11.4 x 7.6 inches)
  • Colour: Mint Green
  • Easy to position over any tier in your trolley
  • Features four sections to help order your craft essentials and more
  • Perfect for organising your three tier storage trolley

Mint Green Trolley Tray

Product code: 6463631000

Reviews (32)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Mint Green Trolley Tray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value addition to mint tower Lovely little tray which matches the mint tower, a perfect addition to any level of it. I have a stationery items in on the top and paper beneath. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Lovely useful little tray. I’ve used on the top of my trolley and it seems to slide backwards and forwards to be able to access the other items in the large tray of the trolley
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal accompaniment for the trolley This is useful for holding smaller items that need to be on hand and could otherwise be easily lost.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought these for my IKEA trolley as thought they would fit well but unfortunately they're a bit too short to sit on top. But I found another use for them to segregate my earring making parts when working.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value This tray is very good value at the price of £2 and very useful. I use mind to mix the paints I also brought.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great little tray, fits great on top of my trolly.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful addition for the storage trolley I bought two trays. Very pleased with them. The trays fit neatly on the wheeled storage trolley baskets and can slide across to get at items underneath. Very useful for keeping small sewing bits and pieces together.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying This keeps all my scissors, pens etc safe on my trolley
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small partitioned trolley tops These are designed to fit the rectangular trolley baskets, good sized partitions to make storage easy. They lift off and stack, two covering the whole top. Very useful
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ample storage and accessories Got a couple of these to go with the 3 tier trolley, want to get more now. The fit is great, and gives even more room and storage.
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_6463631000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mint Green Trolley Tray

Mint Green Trolley Tray

4.5 Stars(32)
£2.00