0 BASKET

Mixed Shape Acrylic Stones

£7.00
4.5 Stars(28)
£7.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your own mosaic masterpieces and chic accessories with these Acrylic Stones. These sparkling acrylic pieces are not only perfect for making mosaic art, but also for embellishing cards, scrapbooking and much more!

They are sure to add sparkle and extra dimension to your craft projects! Easy to attach, simply use glue dots or mosaic grout to secure your stones in place.

There are a wonderful range of shapes, colours and sizes included so you'll be able to enjoy sparkling variety!

  • Pack size: 9 x 5 x 9 cm (3.5 x 2 x 3.5 inches)
  • Stone size: 10 mm to 25 mm
  • Pack of assorted acrylic stones
  • Not suitable for children under three years

Mixed Shape Acrylic Stones

Product code: 5927131000

Reviews (28)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Mixed Shape Acrylic Stones is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size gems I’ve been looking for some larger gems for a while and finally found these in Hobbycraft. They’re a good size and come in a nice selection of shapes. There are far more clear gems than coloured ones though. Should be easy to stick on to my project with a hot glue gun.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super gems Great value for money. My two girls used these to make crowns fit a special day at school.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large sparkly gems Lots of shine and great size and assortment. Am yet to see how they stick for costumes.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mix of gems The box contains a good mix of size and colour gems would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and child friendly I bought these for my Pastoral Support group. We made Christmas Day party hats and they did not disappoint. So easy to apply and so admired.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE. I have been unable to get large acrylic stones anywhere else including on line. Whilst these may at first look expensive they are great value as you will find when you realise just how many there are. They are also really light so great for covering larger boxes, notebooks etc.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but jewels were scratched Nice colours, variety of shapes and sizes, but nearly every stone has scratches or marks which is a real shame.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multicolured Gem Stones I've waited a while for these to come in, it was worth the wait. I've decorated the large wall mirror in my bedroom with these. It looks fantastic!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Great value , stones are really big compared to others I've found. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for embellishments Gems are nice and chunky so they work really well for embellishments. I used gem tac and they stayed firmly in place.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_5927131000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mixed Shape Acrylic Stones

Mixed Shape Acrylic Stones

4.5 Stars(28)
£7.00