0 BASKET

Mod Podge Matte Finish 473ml

£8.00
5 Stars(130)
£8.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Grab your Mod Podge and get stuck in!

This is the ultimate crafter’s essential! From scrapbooking to decopatch, from varnishing to mache shapes, Mod Podge glue is a versatile glue that’s proven itself to be a must-have for crafting!

If you’re tired of continuously picking up glue, sealer and finish, have no fear – Mod Podge is all three! This water-based, acrylic glue is a non-toxic adhesive that you and your kids can use happily and safely, with an amazing finish. Apply to a wide variety of surfaces such as card, wood and plastic by using a hog hair brush or just by using a sponge. Once you’ve glued down your mache or papers, simply go over the top with the same glue for an amazing finish!

  • Performs as a glue, sealer and varnish
  • Matte finish
  • 473 ml (16 oz)

Mod Podge Matte Finish 473 ml

Product code: 6180941000

Reviews (130)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Mod Podge Matte Finish 473ml is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge is FUN! The girls love to be creative making colleges ... this time they covered the top of my desk with family photos.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! A staple of my crafting cupboard, use it nearly every day. It's brilliant!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use Does the job, love this glue. Great matt finish, seals well. Using for paper, love it. Used it to seal wallpaper on furniture as well. Really good stuff.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with product It’s a very good product. Noticed they sell a high gloss finish one so I will be getting that next time
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First time using Mod Podge so wasn’t sure what to expect but the end result is great. Easy to use and lots of different options for different finishes.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Matte Finish Love this product. I use it to seal my painted rocks to protect them. Easy to use. Doesn't smell and dries quickly. Affordable price and really effective.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as ever This product never lets me down, I use it to give a final coat on my paintings. Can be used for so many things and is an absolute essential to have handy for any crafter or artist.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my craft Great price for a large bottle. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a whirl Can't wait to use my modge podge. I've a pine wardrobe restoration this is a sealer and glue. Fantastic.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant product and perfect for most of my crafting.
Date published: 2021-02-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_, sid_6180941000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mod Podge Matte Finish 473ml

Mod Podge Matte Finish 473ml

5 Stars(130)
£8.00