0 BASKET

Mod Podge Sparkle 236ml

£5.00 £7.00
5 Stars(42)
£5.00 WAS £7.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Plaid Mod Podge Glitter 8 fl. oz, 236 mlis a sparkling waterbased adhesive. It's glue finish can be used on all surfaces for either quick, textured or built up finishes. Comes with simple instructions on the back of the pot.

  • Water based sealer, glue and finish
  • Glitter finish
  • Non toxic
  • Can be used on all surfaces
  • 8 fl. oz, 236 ml

Mod Podge Glitter By Plaid

Product code: 5693091004

Reviews (42)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Mod Podge Sparkle 236ml is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the finish/sparkle Love this product , gives a beautiful sparkle which you can build up if required. Will be buying this as a staple for my crafting
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge amazing This product is amazing and goes on amazing so helpful with my diamond paintings
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does just what I need This product is great. It leaves a nice sparkly finish
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brilliant for anything that you want to add a bit of sparkle to. It's not too glittery, it just adds a lovely shine. I'm using it on wedding crafts.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely gentle sparkle Love this mod podge sparkle it's not too glittery just a light sparkle, used it on my painted stones and it adds a lovely affect.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it for my handmade products I love this glitter glue, it's stunning on my glitter glass and products, I love using these glue 100% worth it!!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for giving your craft the perfect finishing touch I love love love this product. Lovely and glittery and gives your craft the perfect finishing touch. Used on wood, glass and plastic and all looked amazing once dry! Would recommend to anyone wanting a lovely finish to their craft project.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for glitter on wood I love this product, it’s super easy to apply and holds onto glitter really well. My only critic would be that it dulls the glitter if you apply as a sealer. Overall I would recommend
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy This paint is perfect for what I needed - red glow in the dark paint for fabrics and it works really well in the dark (- it doesn't glow that much but it depends on how much light it has received in the day prior to being in the dark so bare that in mind)
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge sparkle Bought for my daughter's as she uses this regularly. Excellent product.
Date published: 2018-02-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_5693091004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Your recently viewed items

Mod Podge Sparkle 236ml

Mod Podge Sparkle 236ml

5 Stars(42)
£5.00   WAS £7.00