0 BASKET

Modelling Tools 8 Pack

£2.00
5 Stars(50)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Take your sugarcraft to the next level with this set of essential Modelling Tools.

This set includes eight tools that are ideal for a variety of cake decorating effects. Help every detail of your design take shape with an assortment of double-ended tools, whether you're creating flowers, figures, faces, leaves and more to set your show-stoppers apart.

These tools will be dishwasher safe and easy to use every time. Use them with your sugarpaste and craft beautiful, unique cake designs that will impress everyone.

  • Pack size: 21.5 x 9cm (8.5 x 3.5 inches)
  • Eight pack
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Easy to use
  • Ideal for shaping and sculpting sugarpaste

Modelling Tools 8 Pack

Product code: 6429001000

Reviews (50)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Modelling Tools 8 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! This product is precise to use and it gets the shape you desire and is very easy to clean as the heads come off both sides of the tool! Great for baking.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Has all the basic tools you could need and very durable considering how affordable they are!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous tool These little tools have really helped improve my cakes! Not been a fan of working with fondant icing but with these it has been alot easier xx
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good modelling tools Great for fondant icing or chocolate or biscuits mix to make shapes or indents
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! Really useful when it comes to making fondant decorations, really good value too.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for creating an array of designs. I purchased these for my granddaughter who is currently into baking cupcakes so I'm purchasing various items to help her along. These tips along with the other items which I will be purchasing will be given to her at Christmas.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay I just started using them. They are alright but not the best tbh. When I rolled the ball pen, the head of it was not was stable so it seems quite loose and hard to control the strength you put in it. But for the price I wouldn't complain. I will buy a metal ball pen and use these for more detailed work.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tools Plastic so safe for children and not sharp, also easy to use and clean
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing tools Granddaughter loved these, she tries to make icing animal and fairies.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Cheap and cheerful set. Bought to use with modelling clay.
Date published: 2021-05-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_6429001000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Modelling Tools 8 Pack

Modelling Tools 8 Pack

5 Stars(50)
£2.00