0 BASKET

Mosaic Tile Box 430 Pieces

£11.00
5 Stars(25)
£11.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create dazzling mosaic designs with this glittering Mosaic Tile Box! There are 10 unique colours included in the set, all with a glitter effect to add extra sparkle to every idea.

They'll be ideal for decorating a range of home craft projects, including photo frames, vases, plant pots, mirrors and more! Use mosaic nippers to cut them to shape or lay them down in squares to create fun patterns that are utterly unique.

These mosaic tiles are ideal for personalising your home or for creating a handmade gift.

  • Size: 1cm (0.4 inches)
  • 430 pieces
  • Features glittering shades
  • Assorted colours
  • Perfect for creating unique home craft designs

Mosaic Tile Box 430 Pieces

Product code: 6449671000

Reviews (25)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Mosaic Tile Box 430 Pieces is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter tiles Wonderful quality and sparkly! Does a marvellous job for mosaics
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product at good price and staff were excellent Order was available quickly employees at the reading store were very efficient and products were good quality perfect for what I needed them for would happily recommend them
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Very stunning selection of colourfull mosaic tiles
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours Just taken up mosaics and these are great for what I want to do as a beginner.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty little tiles These Little tiles are very Pretty but I have only given four stars because I had to Buy a box and lay them Out to find out The exact coverage of one box.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly These little tiles have a lovely sparkle. I used them as whole pieces, but have since bought a tile nibbler to attempt different shapes for a more varied mosaic Finnish. They are quite small, so hope I have fingers left after!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Excellent assortment of colours! Quality thickness! Sparkly fun! Useful box to keep them in!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tiles, really effective Lovely tiles, I initially bought these to make a splash back board for my dollshouse kitchen &bathroom but they were too pretty. So instead I made a side table for my reading corner. So beautiful
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love these worth the money can be used for so many things I’ve bought three already
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of colours Very good product, great range of colours and good size to work with
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_6449671000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Mosaic Tile Box 430 Pieces

Mosaic Tile Box 430 Pieces

5 Stars(25)
£11.00