0 BASKET

Mouseloft Baby Elephant Stitchlets

£2.50
4.5 Stars(20)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Baby Elephant Stitchlet design is from the Mouseloft range of cross stitch kits. These cute little cross stitch kits are quick and easy to do and great fun too. Once completed they would make a great addition to handmade cards, cushions, or as a mounted wall piece.

This fantastic counted cross stitch kit contains Aida fabric 14hpi, embroidery threads, needle and easy to follow instructions. Many other designs are available to suit your taste.

  • Fantastic counted cross stitch design kit
  • Aida fabric 14hpi
  • Embroidery threads
  • Needle
  • Full charted instructions
  • Many other stitchlet kits available
  • Caution: use needle with care

Baby Elephant Stitchlet by Mouseloft

Product code: 5728621001

Reviews (20)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Mouseloft Baby Elephant Stitchlets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely especially for a childs card or picture I really liked making is picture for a birthday card very relaxing to do would recommend to anyone with a few hours to spare so easy quick to do
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners Bought this for my 8 year old as it was a smaller design and her favourite animal so a perfect way to try cross stitch. She found this easy to do and really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter project Having not done any cross stitch for years I picked up this small motif to get back in the swing of things. Really simple to follow, included everything you needed and was enjoyable to do. gave me confidence to browse the bigger projects :)
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly enjoyable I bought this as a little project to keep me busy during the week, despite never have cross stitching before. It’s easy to understand and I quickly got the hang of it. I would recommend to anyone, particularly beginners like me who just want to understand how to cross stitch!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elephant cross stitch Purchased for Grandaughter, ideal for her to learn cross stitch
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very easy cross stitch, nice easy instructions as well. I always enlarge mine so makes it better on the eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good little kit This is a lovely little cross stitch kit. The only thing is the lengths of thread are quite short so I feel like I waste a lot of it having to leave a tail at the start and finish of each thread.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet The instructions were really clear, more than enough thread and the final results were really sweet!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from made an impression! I've bought this as a little surprise for my almost 9 yr old granddaughter who is showing an interest in craft work. Not sure how it will be received yet, but I'll enjoy encouraging her!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic A really relaxing and fun activity to do on a Sunday afternoon when you are having a day in but want something to do.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_5728621001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items