0 BASKET

Mouseloft Baby Elephant Stitchlets

£2.50
4.5 Stars(27)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Baby Elephant Stitchlet design is from the Mouseloft range of cross stitch kits. These cute little cross stitch kits are quick and easy to do and great fun too. Once completed they would make a great addition to handmade cards, cushions, or as a mounted wall piece.

This fantastic counted cross stitch kit contains Aida fabric 14hpi, embroidery threads, needle and easy to follow instructions. Many other designs are available to suit your taste.

  • Fantastic counted cross stitch design kit
  • Aida fabric 14hpi
  • Embroidery threads
  • Needle
  • Full charted instructions
  • Many other stitchlet kits available
  • Caution: use needle with care

Baby Elephant Stitchlet by Mouseloft

Product code: 5728621001

Reviews (27)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Mouseloft Baby Elephant Stitchlets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I bought this for my daughter as she was struggling with boredom, it's very cute and has all the parts you need
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cross stitch Cross stitch looks beautiful when completed. Easy to follow
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners It’s quite small but great for beginners. Easy instructions
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little kit Lovely little kit with everything needed to make this little elephant.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product This cross stitch was really good with a simple pattern and plenty of thread left so another on could be completed as well.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely little cross stitch Bought this for my 10 year old who has started to cross stitch. Good instructions and enough thread so long as you don't make any mistakes or lose a piece! The adia could be a bit bigger though as it barely fits in a 3" frame.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and adorable! I made one for myself and my granny - she loved it! It was so easy and quick to make as well even for my second venture into cross stitching.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely especially for a childs card or picture I really liked making is picture for a birthday card very relaxing to do would recommend to anyone with a few hours to spare so easy quick to do
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners Bought this for my 8 year old as it was a smaller design and her favourite animal so a perfect way to try cross stitch. She found this easy to do and really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great starter project Having not done any cross stitch for years I picked up this small motif to get back in the swing of things. Really simple to follow, included everything you needed and was enjoyable to do. gave me confidence to browse the bigger projects :)
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_5728621001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items