0 BASKET

Mouseloft Stitchlets Dachshund Cross Stitch Kit

£2.50
5 Stars(14)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Mouseloft Stitchlets Dachshund Cross Stitch Kit brings you a cute little project, helping you create a 64 x 64mm design. This will be perfect for decorating a unique card or for filling a mini frame.

The kit is designed to be quick and easy to do! It includes Aida fabric (14hpi), embroidery threads, needle and full charted instructions. You'll have everything you need to bring the adorable cross stitch picture to life.

Choose from a range of designs in the Mouseloft Stitchlets range to find the perfect one for you.

  • Size: 64 x 64mm
  • Includes Aida fabric (14hpi), embroidery threads, needle and full charted instructions
  • Quick and easy cross stitch!
  • Available in a range of unique designs
  • Ideal for decorating a handmade card

Mouseloft Stitchlets Dachshund Cross Stitch Kit

Product code: 5728621083

Reviews (14)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Mouseloft Stitchlets Dachshund Cross Stitch Kit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice wee kit although I think a part of the picture looks a little odd, around the right ear.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beginners Cross Stitch I love these little Mouseloft cross stitch kits. They are easy to complete and look most effective. I find them perfect for card making.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quick and easy kit Great little kit, finished in a couple of evenings for a present. Easy to follow pattern. I will be mounting it in a coaster.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little cross stitch kit. This kit is a great value product with quality materials and clear instructions. Straight forward and quick to complete it’s great for beginners and would make a great stocking filler!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Very easy to do and looks great. Perfect present for my dog mad friend!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent adorable, had a few nice relaxing evenings working on this
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute picture...easy to do This sewing kit is good value for money. Lovely little picture, and relatively simple to do. Would make a great stocking filler come Christmas time.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and easy to complete Only took a couple of hours to complete. Was very easy to do and added to a card made a lovely birthday card
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions Plenty of spare thread and needle supplied. love it
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed doing this This is a little gift for my Boss when I get back to work. I have another one which I have in my handbag when I get fed up at lunch time I just pull out and do a few stitches bliss
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_5728621083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items