0 BASKET

Multi-Temp Glue Sticks 11mm 20 Pack

£5.50
5 Stars(162)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Multi-Temp Glue Sticks Pack contains 20 pieces of 11 mm sticks for glue guns of varying temperatures, including hot-melt glue guns and low-temperature glue guns. Perfect for general purpose, papercrafts, fabrics and other heavy-duty craft projects, these fast-cooling sticks are simple to use and have superior holding power with most materials.

Simply insert your stick through the back of the glue gun and allow it to melt before applying to your materials. Take care as the glue could be quite hot!

  • Width: 11 mm
  • Works with high and low-temperature glue guns
  • Great for general purpose such as card-making

Multi-Temp Glue Sticks 11 mm 20 Pack

Product code: 6087501000

Reviews (162)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Multi-Temp Glue Sticks 11mm 20 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Excellent value for the big chunky glue sticks. Works perfectly in my cordless glue gun
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Have purchased this item many times before. Always just right
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use fantastic product I use this all the time, very simple to use with great results. Thoroughly recommend it
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Sticks beautifully and dries very fast , will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin Great product so many uses, something I buy regularly
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great value for money, buy these alot for children's craft projects.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money I needed some glue sticks to cater for my professional glue gun, after searching everywhere locally Hobbycraft came up on my search with the exact ones I was looking for and for size, amount and quality, I purchased them for a cheaper price than my last packs. After using them on my crafting I can certainly say they are just as good as higher branded ones but you get more for your money with these. I will always use Hobbycraft in my search first from now on.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong!! I found the glue to be very strong and seemed to last
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Really good easy to use. Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sorting a sticky problem?, No problem. Excellent value Glue Sticks. Used with my Grandchildren to make many many priceless decorations. Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_, sid_6087501000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items