0 BASKET

My Fairy Garden Dragons' Tower Garden

£15.00 £20.00
5 Stars(33)
£15.00 WAS £20.00
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

My Fairy Garden Dragons' Tower Garden helps you create a magical world for fun play! The magical tower castle will be home to the mummy and baby dragons, along with the fairy Thea.

The tower garden comes complete with pea and grass seeds to grow in three areas. Just add soil and bring your garden to life, with a touch of magic that kids will love. You can take the baby dragon anywhere in his egg shell, and use the egg shell to water the plants too!

Capture children’s imaginations and teach them the magic of gardening with this fun and educational play set!

  • Pack size: 27.3 x 22.5 x 13cm (10.7 x 8.9 x 5.1 inches)
  • Includes a mummy and baby dragon, fairy Thea, tower garden play set, along with easy-grow pea and grass seeds
  • Suitable for ages four years and over
  • Educational and fun
  • Perfect for learning about growing plants

My Fairy Garden Dragons' Tower Garden

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6465461000

Reviews (33)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
My Fairy Garden Dragons' Tower Garden is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely toy My girls played with this for hours. The little egg and baby dragon is adorable.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little garden My girls (age 5 and 7) loved making this fairy garden and adding to their collection.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift We brought this as a Birthday gift and the little girl absolutely loved it
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Loved It My three kids absolutely loved this and played with it every day. They enjoyed planting the seeds and also watching the plants grow everyday. We then even enjoyed pruning and keeping everything elegant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My daughters (6yrs & 4yrs) absolutely love this!! Prior to planting the seeds they played with the tower and toys with water for about a week, when we eventually got around to planting the seeds we were amazed at how they grew....they loved spotting the difference daily. Here’s a picture of what it looks like now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun way to learn about plants! This Dragon garden is a lovely way to get children interested in seeds and growing plants. The characters and garden itself is really cute. I know it shouldn't matter what a product looks like etc and everything should be suitable for boys and girls alike but this is still quite 'girly'. I had chosen it as I thought it would be better liked by a boy than a fairy garden but it still looks like it's aimed at girls. Have to admit this would make a lovely gift to encourage learning too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea as a toy My four year old couldn't wait to open this when it arrived. She loves most things to do with fairies and dragons and this has the added bonus of getting to plant seeds. Great way to spend time with kids teaching them how to plant things. Unfortunately no compost supplied with the toy and I think grass seeds are a little boring, some little flowers would make it a bit more exciting. The small dragon in the egg seems to be the best but about this toy according to the four year old but we are still waiting on the seeds to sprout. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Child loves it My 4 year absolutely loves playing with this, the wee figures and the house she spends loads of time playing make believe. We actually never planted the seeds as we never got the compost or soil it would be better if it came with a wee packet of this with it. My child doesn't seem to mind too much and uses the flowers at the side to store things and uses the roof as "the top of the fairy castle". Overall not a bad toy for a 4 year old [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! I absolutely love the idea of a toy that my daughter can nurture and watch grow. Just add a bit of soil, plant the seeds and off it goes. We planted 3 peas in each little tub, sprinkled half the seeds in the top and she is finding it really exciting watching the seeds grow. Her very own ones too! The peas were sprouting after just 3 days! It is well packaged, with really clear instructions. The top part can be removed for watering. Or you can use the little dragon egg to water them, although the egg doesn’t hold a lot of water so we had to refill it a couple of times. Loads of seeds are provided so it will last ages! And there are little hooks up the side to anchor the pea shoots to the wall of the castle. The dragons and little fairy are super cute and she loves playing with them and putting them in the castle too. It’s a great way to give her a little bit of responsibility and get her away from electronic devices for a while, as well as learning how things grow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product My little boy loves this he has built it with me and started to grow his garden. He keeps asking if we can water the garden and see it the grass is growing. I will definitely be recommending this product to our friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_6465461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

My Fairy Garden Dragons' Tower Garden

My Fairy Garden Dragons' Tower Garden

5 Stars(33)
£15.00   WAS £20.00