0 BASKET

My Fairy Garden Fairy Nature Garden

£25.00
5 Stars(30)
£25.00
3 for 2 on selected Kids Kits
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Only available online
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Online Only*

Create your own enchanting little world with this My Fairy Garden Fairy Nature Garden.

You'll have two fairies, animal friends and much more, along with the two-storey flowerpot playhouse that you can open up for easy access to play. It's a great addition to your My Fairy Garden collection, helping foster a love for nature with a magical twist.

There are also two growing areas, perfect for kids to learn all about plants and nature as they play. With this fairy-inspired set, grow edible plants from the seeds provided and learn all about collecting and reusing water.

  • Pack size: 27.3 x 37.5 x 14cm (10.7 x 14.8 x 5.5 inches)
  • Includes two fairies, two animal friends, two-storey flowerpot playhouse, easy-grow cress and pea seeds
  • Suitable for ages four years and over
  • Educational and fun
  • Perfect for learning about growing plants

My Fairy Garden Fairy Nature Garden

*This product is only available online and not in Hobbycraft stores. Product code: 6465451000

Reviews (30)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
My Fairy Garden Fairy Nature Garden is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant features Fantastic present for any little one, hours and hours if fun and a wonderful toy to entice their imaginations. Lots of accessories and a good size to. The material used is sturdy and well made. Great price too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for the kids My children are 3 and 5 and they have had a lot of play value from this toy. We haven't planted the seeds yet but just as a doll's House it is a great thing. Lots of tiny bits of plastic to keep track of so be warned if that kind of thing bothers you like it does me. Still definitely worth it for the amount of entertainment it's provided. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great children's nature play This is a lovely children's play set. It comes with two fairies, table, teaset, animals and floating lily pads for the moat. It had two areas to fill with compost and seeds to then sow in them, cress for the top and pea shoots to grow at the bottom. It has lots of really lovely details on it, a water butt (that fills up if you over water the top growing area!), a wind spiner, bug hotel, a moat to fill with water, a balcony and opening doors for getting the fairies in and out of the house. My daughter has spent hours playing with the set and has loved watering it everyday. The cress and pea shoots are now ready to eat and she is eager to try them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of imaginative play My daughter's 6 and 5 love this. Came with easy to read instructions that my 6 year old was able to follow with no support. It has kept them occupied for hours, fantastic for the imagination, esp with all the cute miniature accessories that came with it. Being able to plant grass and pea seeds is a added bonus for them to create new interests in plants and how things grow. A cut addiction to our garden :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters favourite toy My daughter absolutely loved this fairy granden!! It was simple to set up and is a fun way to teach children about gardening and plants, it’s beautifully made and very pretty in any garden, highly recommend for children of all ages [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical My four year old little girl is fascinated with fairies, so this was the perfect gift for her. Having the little fairy house and actually planting some seeds and being able to actually see them grow was magical for her. She loves getting up and watering the cress every day I would highly recommend this toy/ learning tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative and Immaginative I've no words to describe how happy my daughter was with my fairy garden. As soon as she got back from school literally started to play with it and had company of her friend, Since day one she goes outside and look after her seeds and watery, etc. She was so happy with a wind spinner blowing a lot on those days, the water butt what amazing figurine added to it! and teach kids how to save and reuse water, and our bug house already has friends living there. The concept of a door, bridge blow our mind, because we can have a pond in our garden also!!! I must say it is hours of fun and days waiting the seeds to grow! Finally I got something age appropriate and with lots of things to add in their lives. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Love it! My kids love anything to do with fairy's so this is just perfect for them, they haven't finished setting it all up quiet yet but they have been playing with the fairy's, they love helping mum (me) grow things in the green house and they are going to love doing this themselves and see what insects they can attracted, and will join our bigger fairy garden once space is made [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally unique toy! My daughter was super excited when this arrived in the post, she couldn't wait to open it. We put it together very easily and quickly and she had great fun planting the seeds. She kept coming downstairs each morning excitedly to see if any of the plants had started to grow yet. While waiting for the plants to grow she had been loving playing with it, filling the moat with water and seeing the lilypads float, hiding the fairies in the little doors and making tiny fairy cups of tea for us all to drink! In exactly a weeks time the seeds have grown incredibly which has us all excited! Normally we kill plants in this house so we're chuffed that the seeds have done so well! It's a very sturdy toy and great for imaginative play. Even my 3 year old son loves it too. Its great for getting them interested in growing plants and vegetables. Super impressed and I've shared it on my social media to recommend to my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful This is the most beautiful delicates product I have got it’s so give you a different point to see nature for us and my child she love there colours the decoration and the way you can put seeds is so beautiful to have in our house love it and will recommended to all my family to get them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_6465451000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items