0 BASKET

Natural Craft Sticks 30 Pack

£1.00
5 Stars(182)
£1.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Start making with these Craft Sticks - essentials for your cool crafts!

Make all kinds of unique creations with this fun bundle of craft sticks, from fantastic mask handles to stick characters to big structures! Add paints to design something unique and colourful too!

Gather your little crafters and creatives together and spark off all kinds of fun projects. Using glues, glitters, papers and more, get stuck into the spirit of crafts with all kinds of fun crafts!

  • Size: 15 x 1.8 cm (5.9 x 0.7 inches)
  • Robust and strong
  • Great for a wide variety of projects
  • Can be glued and painted

Natural Craft Sticks 30 Pack

Product code: 6063831000

Reviews (182)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Natural Craft Sticks 30 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas star Bought those to make some stars for our windows for Christmas
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Perfect for mixing paint Cheaper than anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price Just what I needed for my task, and at a great price. Will happily shop at Hobbycraft again soon
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job spot on! Aside from one or two imperfections, they uniform up nicely. Would have been 4.5 stars if it let me, 5 if they were all the same. Overall pretty decent product!
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for resin Great for mixing in colour and glitter into resin.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts Nice thick size. Will be perfect for crafts and fine motor activities with my little boy.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint stirrers I get these for my partner, he is a luthier and uses them for stirring his lacquer and says they are the best for this purpose!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixing sticks I have found these mixing sticks to be good value for the money and cost less than those available from a well known online supplier. . They are great for mixing up acrylic paint as I have just started to do acrylic paint pouring. Fully recommend them.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for kids crafts Good product easy to stick them together with a hot glue gun. My some uses them for making ramps for finger skate boarding.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful product My son loves making things from these sticks and we find they are versatile and just what he needs
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_182
  • loc_, sid_6063831000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Natural Craft Sticks 30 Pack

Natural Craft Sticks 30 Pack

5 Stars(182)
£1.00