0 BASKET

Natural Paper Storage Basket 33cm x 23cm x 14cm

£5.50
5 Stars(37)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Paper Storage Basket will be the perfect chic accessory for your home! Keep track of those important documents, collect your magazines or simply keep drafts of your next masterpiece organised with this handy storage basket!

The basket measures 33 x 23 x14 cm and gives you a natural colour finish, bringing earthy décor into your home. It will match almost any colour scheme, so you can be sure that it will look great on your shelves, tables or wherever you choose to display it.

  • Size: 33 x 23 x 14 cm (13 x 9.1 x 5.5 inches)
  • Colour: Natural
  • Perfect chic storage solution

Natural Paper Storage Basket 33 x 23 x 14 cm

Product code: 6200841002

Reviews (37)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Natural Paper Storage Basket 33cm x 23cm x 14cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! I had to buy a basket for my under 1s at work for a treasure basket! They love this basket! They’re always tipping the toys out and just playing with the basket! It’s a lovely big basket and very sturdy!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Good size, lots of choice in store. Perfect for a hamper basket
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas hampers Good solid basket with wire frame all sorts of colours and good depth
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great potential Will be used for Christmas and sent with love to family
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift basket Good quality baskets,perfect for gifts which you can make on your own. Proper base nice personalised gift. I will recomend for everyone who wants to make something special.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Used to make a gift basket, the recipient loved it as it is reusable
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little basket for storing knitting Picked this up in order to take a selection of wools to the counter as I didn't have a basket. Decided to buy and it has proved a lovely basket for putting my knitting in
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty basket! I bought two of these baskets and used them to pack full of treats for gifts. They are deep so great for teas/coffees/biscuits but also for pampering things because of the extra space. Really study as well and I'm sure will be reused for storage!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and well made Lovely weaved basket with space to fill with endless things
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honeymoon hamper I bought this basket to use for a honeymoon basket for my sister. It was perfect and was exactly the right size for all the little honeymoon gifts l. They included a tshirt, bag, book, toiletries and other small bits. Fitted them all in well.
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_6200841002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items