0 BASKET

Natural Wooden Log Slices 25 Pack

£4.00
5 Stars(39)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Wooden Log Slices are the perfect detail for a woodland-inspired Christmas! Perfect for creating a rustic theme, the decorative slices can be used to create stunning table decoration and personalised place cards.

As well as being great for Christmas decor, they will also be a wonderful pick for a wedding reception. There are assorted sizes included in the pack and you can decorate them with paints and brush pens, or simply use them with the natural finish.

  • Maximum size: (approximately) 6.2cm (2.4 inches)
  • 25 pieces
  • Assorted sizes included
  • Ideal for rustic festive decor
  • Perfect for decorating Christmas and wedding table decorations

Natural Wooden Log Slices 25 Pack

Product code: 6498331000

Reviews (39)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Natural Wooden Log Slices 25 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good amount for money Good amount, i cant wait to do the christmas decorations with them
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! You can go super creative with them. I did some decoupage art and it turned out lovely!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wood Nice little wood rounds. Useful for many things. Can’t wait to use them x
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great product! I was pleasantly surprised at these wood pieces - the amount you get for the price is great, and they are really good quality too. Exactly what I’ve been looking for!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value just what I was looking for Used for my Christmas craft , excellent value. Good quality product
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute little pieces of wood These are so great for wood burning and painting and great for little Christmas tree decorations.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I have been looking at other log slices online on many different sites, but found they work out cheaper at Hobbycraft for the amount and various sizes in the pack, and the look of them. I have found them great for making decorations. Wood burning was the main reason I bought them, but great for so much
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These are the perfect size to act as a base for my Christmas tree pine cones
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All natural perfect winter craft piece for multiple uses, either for plain decoration or to style as wished. Intended use is for decorating with acrylic pens, some sanding will be required on a few pieces but not unexpected due to the product being natural wood.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorations Brought so can make Xmas decorations. To sell and gift to people
Date published: 2020-09-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_6498331000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items