0 BASKET

Needle Felting Tool

£9.25
4 Stars(58)
£9.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Needle Felting Tool will help you master your felting technique with ease! The felting needle tool consists of five barbed needles that catch the wool fibres and push them in to the base fabric to create your design. The wool roving fibres will stay permanently without using glue or sewing it.

This is an easy to hold tool and there is a clear plastic protector over the needles that locks for safety, ideal for storage between uses. It comes with five needles that can be used together or individually.

  • Size: 10 x 3 cm (3.9 x 1.2 inches)
  • Five barbed needles
  • Needles can be used together or separately
  • Features plastic protector for safe storage
  • Wool roving fibres will stay permanently without using glue or sewing

Needle Felting Tool

Product code: 6312231000

Reviews (58)

4 Stars3.9 / 5
Needle Felting Tool is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effecient tool Very comfortable to hold and easy to use, invaluable for needle felting.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad choice I opted for the Hobbycraft model as it was cheaper but proved more costly in the long run. As some reviewers previously mentioned , the needles broke very easily and the packaging could do with some instructions for buyers new to felting.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Useful tool for use when felting flat shapes. I have found this really speeds up the process of making larger flat items for my felting projects.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needle felting tool Just what I was looking for! Really easy to use
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its ok I'm quite new to this craft, saw this item in the store but had to find the item online on my phone to find out what it does. Some instructions on the package would have been handy. No idea how to replace needles.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I purchased this as I’m new to felting and thought it might help me. I was very pleased with the quality and ease of use.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Brilliant for beginning felting. JuSt dont stab yourself with it! Ouch!!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to hold Amazing works really well felts very good safe and comfortable to work with
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great felting tool A week ago I discovered Felting. I immediately bought this tool to make the felting process quicker and it works brilliantly.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price Perfectly priced as a tool for some-one new to needlefelting.
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_, sid_6312231000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Needle Felting Tool

Needle Felting Tool

4 Stars(58)
£9.25