0 BASKET

Notions Medium Sewing Box

£21.00
5 Stars(11)
£21.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Notions Sewing Box is a great way to store your threads, needles and other accessories.

Clear up your workspace with an efficient and lightweight box. Inside, there is a spacious compartment ideal for storing all kinds of sewing essentials, along with a pull-out drawer for those extra bits and bobs!

The sewing box also contains a pin cushion, which is ideal for storing away loose pins and freeing up the compartments for other small craft pieces. The pocket beside it can be used for single items such as thimbles and bobbins, making this compact box fab and convenient!

  • Size: 19 x 26 x 14cm (7.5 x 10.2 x 5.5 inches)
  • Includes comfortable corded handle
  • Features a handy drawer
  • Fabric exterior with springy top!
  • Lightweight and simple storage solution
  • Perfect for storing all of your sewing essentials!

Notions Medium Sewing Box

Product code: 6493931000

Reviews (11)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Notions Medium Sewing Box is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good value for money I bought this sewing box for my granddaughter who wants to get into fashion design. She absolutely loves it, as do other members of the family. A real hit thank you.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notions Medium sewing box Was so in need to store my tools/threads and this box fits the bill perfectly.. And the drawer is a great place to keep my cotton threads.. Inside is and spacious place to arrange you tools/pins scissors. Also has a pocket to keep your measuring tap Ect..
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Brought this for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved it . Good quality and enough space for tools of the trade when you are a beginner
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Always wanted to get one of thes,e but was worried they would be a waste of money ..... but quite the country I thought it was a great purchase ;) as now we know where all our sewing equipment is when anything needs fixing.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased. I am very pleased with all the items purchased. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Brought as a gift lovely sewing box, very good quality, fabric on the outside gives it a clean modern look, love the bright pink polka dot fabric inside. Great storage with pocket and pin cushion in the main compartment, and a draw underneath to hide your accessories
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful box Absolutely love this. Brought this for a Christmas present and it’s so lovely!! Absolutely love it and I’m sure my partners mum will love it too!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and features I’ve bought this sewing box for my step daughter who’s really getting into cross stitch. Great size and the drawer will be really useful - slides out smoothly unlike other sewing boxes I’ve looked at. Nice bright material inside too!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Well worth the price, perfect for storing everything you need for sewing.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing basket This product was just what I was looking for and at a good price.
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_6493931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Notions Medium Sewing Box

Notions Medium Sewing Box

5 Stars(11)
£21.00