0 BASKET

Nutscene Natural 3 Ply Jute Twine 50m

£3.00
5 Stars(41)
£3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Nutscene Natural 3 Ply Jute Twine is perfect for a huge variety of green-fingered projects!

Suitable for floristry, wreath making and garden tying, this natural jute will help you create unique floral arrangements as well as make decorative bows and knots. It'll add a charmingly rustic touch to any design.

This will be an essential for any florist or gardener's toolbox. It can also be used for a variety of other crafts, including scrapbooking, jewellery making and more. This is an environmentally friendly, biodegradable alternative to synthetic cording.

  • Length: 50m
  • 3 ply
  • Natural jute
  • Biodegradable, environmentally friendly
  • Vegan friendly
  • Perfect for a range of floristry and craft projects

Nutscene Natural 3 Ply Jute Twine 50m

Product code: 5696251000

Reviews (41)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Nutscene Natural 3 Ply Jute Twine 50m is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality twine, unfortunately too thick for what I had planned but I’ll keep it as it will probably come in useful for future crafts!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for what i needed Bought the twine to decorate the edge of a cake it worked well and had some left over for other craft projects. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thickness for what I wanted I bought this string to go around the top of a jam jar which I had decorated. It was the perfect thickness I needed to finish off the jar and also wasn’t expensive
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed This was strangely hard to come by but I knew Hobbycraft would come to my rescue! It’s exactly what I needed to match my brown paper Xmas wrapping for a rustic feel! (I used ink stamps for their names and origami stars - it wasn’t quite as boring as that sounded!)
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just as described item just great for what I need it for
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I use this for my orders’ wrapping and it does a good job, value for money.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural, good quality, eco-friendly, perfect thickness We used these to wrap our wedding invitations. It added a lovely touch!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Jute Twine I bought this twine and used it for making a tassel on a tote bag . I found it easy to use but can be messy as bits of the Twine shred off . It can be used for gift wrapping and other crafts .
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great string There is plenty on the roll and when cut doesnt fray easily. Perfect for crafting.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product - Easy to Use This twine is brilliant! It has worked brilliantly for my wedding decorations and looks amazing. Made of hard stuff and easy to craft with
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_5696251000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items