0 BASKET

Nylon Brush 4 Pack

£2.25
4.5 Stars(142)
£2.25
Get Started In Acrylic 3 for 2
-
+
3 FOR 2Add to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This wonderful Nylon Brush Pack is perfect set for any painting enthusiast, offering the perfect tools for letting your creativity flow onto your canvas.

The pack contains four paintbrushes in a mix of different sizes. They are perfect for beginners and students looking to make a start in watercolours, oil and acrylic paint without having to worry about the price tag. The brushes have tough and durable bristles, making for a cost-effective and easy-to-use addition to your painting kit.

  • Four pack
  • Mix of four different sizes
  • Perfect for oil, acrylic and watercolour paint
  • Cost-effective and durable

Nylon Brush 4 Pack

Product code: 5780921000

Reviews (142)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Nylon Brush 4 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome quality for the price will buy them again thanks
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good quality brushes on the budget ! Soft and do the job !
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Good value item. Pleased with my purchase. I recommend the brushes.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cheap brushes I bought these specifically for metallic acrylic paints as I didn't want to use my more expensive brushes and have them wear out faster. They have been perfect for that purpose.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cheap and cheerful brushes Decent littlest of brushes for the price, just needed for a quick little paint job. I like that the bristles are white so I can see when I get all the paint out.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brushes good value for these brushes they are goo enough at a good price
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and cheep Great, affordable brushes with a very fine tip for detail work. Very soft too!
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these brushes most of the time now Much cheaper than the hum top or citadel brushes but I find them just as comfortable and easy to use and it’s easy to adjust the pressure that you put on the model
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I do a lot of painting and these brushes get used and washed often. The bristles are still really good and come up lovely after washing. Really good price too.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Brought this brush set to paint wooden peg dolls. Great in the hand, wash well and retain brush shape.
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_, sid_5780921000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Nylon Brush 4 Pack

Nylon Brush 4 Pack

4.5 Stars(142)
£2.25