0 BASKET

Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack

£9.00
4.5 Stars(24)
£9.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

9 Pack Nylon Grip Clamps are ideal for clamping and holding small work pieces during arts and crafts project. The clamps include adjustable tips which swivel to provide a firm and accurate grip. Perfect for compressing glue joins, small DIY projects and model making activities.

  • Kit includes: 6 x 50mm and 3 x 75mm clamps
  • Ideal for clamping and holding small work pieces
  • Adjustable tips

Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack

Product code: 6034341000

Reviews (24)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item We had been searching for these for ages. Hubby keen model maker and these clamps are so useful
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream The first thing I tried these clamps on was a pair of trainers that I had glued with contact glue. I was not inclined to sit holding them tight together for ten minutes while the glue dried, so I clamped it instead. Worked like a charm - held tight and in place. Driving the household crazy now looking for things to clamp! Hint - holds rolled up toothpaste tube to prevent waste!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are great These clamps are great, they are small but firm clamps. Really good for small projects
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection The pack comes with two different sizes which is great for different projects or the same one that requires strength and sizes of clamps. Easy to use and strong. Used for making and clamping wood and plastic together. Worked as expected.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy to get these I was surprised to get these in Hobbycraft as I wanted them for my veg trug so I am pleased thank you
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Clamps These are probably one of the best products I have bought in some time. They are well constructed with a bolt fixing rather than a rivet. The Spring is strong and secure. The claw is adjustable to suit all shapes and closes flat. Two clamps are larger to suit those little jobs too big for the small clamps.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multi use Used to secure display to tables. Great little item.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack No less than two hands and I need Grip Clamp just hold on to use any Glues need for while get dry. Give me more work do!! Definitely get more Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack. Thank you!! Very happy it a good price!! Xx
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clamps Great little clamps easy to use used for my craft stall
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bit of kit every modeller needs some sort of clamps -these do the job
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6034341000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack

Nylon Grip Clamps 9 Pack

4.5 Stars(24)
£9.00