0 BASKET

Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm

£10.00
5 Stars(92)
£10.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Display your most treasured memories with pride in this lovely Oak Effect Picture Frame from Hobbycraft. This large frame will store and display your wonderful photographs, and can be hung either landscape or portrait to suit your display needs! When using a mount, this frame holds A4 sized pictures, so it is also ideal for displaying certificates to showcase you and your family’s achievements with pride!

  • Frame Size: 33x43cm
  • Picture Size: 30x40cm
  • Aperture: A4
  • Colour: Oak Effect
  • FSC approved wood
  • A4 sized when using a mount, so perfect for displaying certificates!
  • Wall Mountable. Can be hung landscape or portrait

Oak Effect Picture Frame by Hobbycraft

Product code: 5904831000

Reviews (92)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great quality I bought this so I could frame a 5d diamond picture that I had done for somebody. It was perfect, it had a cardboard frame inside also so I didn’t have to cut the picture to fit in the frame. It looked good in the frame. The frame is very good quality.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well finished. Very good value, comes with glass and neutral coloured matt plus can be used as photo frame or walk mounted.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for, a frame to set off a piece of work just as I had hoped for. Good quality materials, well constructed and finished. Good colour, not to strong but has enough depth of tone to compliment all images.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice plain frame Just what I wanted. Unusual size so was happy to find it in the store
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was just what I wanted, I was very pleased with item I like items from Hobby Craft that are very good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pictures Bought this frame for a print I bought at a local art show. So pleased with the quality of the frame and the mount - it looks perfect on my wall. Really good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the picture of our new puppy Picture frame for the photo of our new puppy Jackson. Good price and fit. It's now hanging on the wall in our living room.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wooden frame I bought this frame to house a cross stitch picture in, which I had completed for a birthday present.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my use! This frame is exactly what I needed for my embroidery project!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifull Classy frame. Lovely frame, lovely wood colour, strong with picture mount included. When item is mounted, it looks so smart, really finishes work off.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_, sid_5904831000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Purple Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

Purple Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

4.5 Stars(8)
£1.00
White Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

White Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

4.5 Stars(21)
£1.00
Black Hot Melt 11mm Glue Gun

Black Hot Melt 11mm Glue Gun

4.5 Stars(19)
£10.00
Paper Trimmer 6 x 12 Inches

Paper Trimmer 6 x 12 Inches

5 Stars(28)
£10.00   WAS £15.00
Wooden Deco Storage Set 4 Pieces

Wooden Deco Storage Set 4 Pieces

5 Stars(22)
£8.00   WAS £16.00

Your recently viewed items

Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm

Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm

5 Stars(92)
£10.00