0 BASKET

Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm

£10.00
5 Stars(90)
£10.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Display your most treasured memories with pride in this lovely Oak Effect Picture Frame from Hobbycraft. This large frame will store and display your wonderful photographs, and can be hung either landscape or portrait to suit your display needs! When using a mount, this frame holds A4 sized pictures, so it is also ideal for displaying certificates to showcase you and your family’s achievements with pride!

  • Frame Size: 33x43cm
  • Picture Size: 30x40cm
  • Aperture: A4
  • Colour: Oak Effect
  • FSC approved wood
  • A4 sized when using a mount, so perfect for displaying certificates!
  • Wall Mountable. Can be hung landscape or portrait

Oak Effect Picture Frame by Hobbycraft

Product code: 5904831000

Reviews (90)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I was looking for, a frame to set off a piece of work just as I had hoped for. Good quality materials, well constructed and finished. Good colour, not to strong but has enough depth of tone to compliment all images.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice plain frame Just what I wanted. Unusual size so was happy to find it in the store
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was just what I wanted, I was very pleased with item I like items from Hobby Craft that are very good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pictures Bought this frame for a print I bought at a local art show. So pleased with the quality of the frame and the mount - it looks perfect on my wall. Really good quality.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the picture of our new puppy Picture frame for the photo of our new puppy Jackson. Good price and fit. It's now hanging on the wall in our living room.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wooden frame I bought this frame to house a cross stitch picture in, which I had completed for a birthday present.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my use! This frame is exactly what I needed for my embroidery project!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifull Classy frame. Lovely frame, lovely wood colour, strong with picture mount included. When item is mounted, it looks so smart, really finishes work off.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is of good value This picture frame is of good quality and greatly enhances my painting.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted up good and proper. Bought this to frame and old map printed on proper vellum paper, which was bought on a trip to the paper mill at Wookey Hole. Because the map's paper size is slightly unusual I had to slightly adjust the top and bottom, but the main area fits beautifully into this frame and it now hangs proudly on the hallway wall.
Date published: 2019-04-24
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_, sid_5904831000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm

Oak Effect Frame 30cm x 40cm

5 Stars(90)
£10.00