0 BASKET

Oak Effect Frame 50cm x 70cm

£25.00
4.5 Stars(32)
£25.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Display your most treasured memories with pride in this lovely Oak Effect Picture Frame from Hobbycraft. This large frame will store and display your wonderful photographs and pictures, and can be hung either landscape or portrait to suit your display needs! When using a mount, this frame holds A2 sized pictures, so it is also ideal for displaying homemade paintings to showcase you and your family’s masterpieces with pride!

  • Frame Size: 53x73cm
  • Picture Size: 50x70cm
  • Aperture: 40x60cm
  • Colour: Oak effect
  • FSC approved wood
  • Wall Mountable. Can be hung landscape or portrait

Oak Effect Picture Frame by Hobbycraft

Product code: 5904861000

Reviews (32)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Oak Effect Frame 50cm x 70cm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quality frame Had been looking for a new frame to refresh an old print. Couldn’t find one big enough until I found this one in Hobbycraft. Very happy with the quality and it looks great. Service in store was super helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A high quality product I was thrilled when I picked the picture frames up. They looked lovely - the wood was of a high standard and good solid glass. The posters I put in the frames looked really effective. Very good value for money.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy Great product, looks great with chosen poster in. Would recommend or purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good solid frame with glass and with mount, worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product not robust. Disappointed with this frame particularly as I have used your frames before and found them to be of a fair standard matching their retail price. Once my painting was inserted I noticed the actual frame was loose so I will be returning it to the store in Chelmsford.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these frames! I've recently got back into watercolour and have been using these frames of all shapes and sizes for my art! They're very similar to a well known Swedish competitor's range but much cheaper and easier to get hold of! My one niggle is that I tend to use command strips to hold them up but the frame is slightly too thin to take the whole strip, nothing has fallen down so far but something to consider!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frame Nice frame better than ikea as composite wood is stronger and does now break but would be nice if they were real wood or even better bamboo as that is very strong and eco friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great quality frame , with mount board. Ideal for oil and water colour
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy well made product I bought this only because it was the closest fit to one of hobbycrafts canvases. I don't understand why they they don't make frames that fit their canvases. They are missing a sales opportunity
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely frame with options We bought this frame for a poster. As usual what looked like a standard size print wasn't, this frame gave us options with the boarder ineert and the backing sheet.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_5904861000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Oak Effect Frame 50cm x 70cm

Oak Effect Frame 50cm x 70cm

4.5 Stars(32)
£25.00