0 BASKET

Oasis Copper Aluminium Wire 11.5m

£3.80
5 Stars(22)
£3.80
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Oasis Copper Aluminium Wire enables you to add style and impact to all your designs. Curl this pliable wire into loops and shapes and easily add style to your floristry creations.

This is strong, malleable wire that is easy to shape yet strong enough to hold. It is 2mm thick, and rolls out to approximately 11.5 metres. Typical uses include decorating and enhancing floral arrangements and hiding binding wires.

It can also be used for a multitude of general craft uses.

  • Length: 11.5m
  • 2mm thickness
  • 100 grams
  • Hides binding wires
  • Ideal for a range of floristry tasks

Oasis Copper Aluminium Wire 11.5m

Product code: 5696551000

Reviews (22)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Oasis Copper Aluminium Wire 11.5m is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for a variety of uses Oasis Copper Wire - not just a florists accessory. Ideal for wiring Bonsai trees and for general craft work, making sculptured figures for adding papermache
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Always buy my brushes from Hobby Craft, staff always helpful with loads of advice, the brushes do not lose bristles and return to original shape
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value Bought this for making the stems of my music paper roses. It was very flexible to use so was easy to mould it into the shapes I needed.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great value for money even better quality. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good item used to make flower stems . easy to cut and shape .good value for money
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Exactly what I needed Using this for flower arrangement adornments. Was easy to use.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I use this wire when making crystal wands, the wire is of good sturdy quality and helps add extra security to the crystals I add.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing for baloon arch Omg this product is life! It was the best, I made an baloon arch with this and it stayed so still and was so good to shape the arch. And the color is so pretty. It’s very useful, and can reuse
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floristry wire worked well Used this wire to make floristry corsages. Materials glued on to it well and overall effect was great!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for armature making Easy to mold into any position. My alien facehugger is looking great.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_5696551000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items