0 BASKET

Oasis Green Hobby Wire 30cm

£0.75
4.5 Stars(35)
£0.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Secure your flowering fastenings with this sturdy Oasis Green Hobby Wire, a necessity for every floral artisan. From bridesmaids' bouquets to floral arrangements, you can find the strongest and sturdiest in this green-lacquered stub wire.

This wire supports the delicate heads of flowers, both natural and artificial, so that you can achieve a fine, professional finish that intertwines finely with your blossoming ideas.

It will help you create stunning displays every time.

  • Size: 30 x 0.1cm (12 x 0.04 inches)
  • Colour: Green
  • Suitable for floral arrangement, real and artificial
  • Ideal for supporting stems and flower heads

Oasis Green Hobby Wire 30cm

Product code: 5825181000

Reviews (35)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Oasis Green Hobby Wire 30cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good value and quality for the price. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Very good value for product which did exactly what it said
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green wire I have always used green wire when I'm crafting flowers. I make paper Rose's add wire to middle hey presto. Beautiful flowers no need to water.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent florist wires I used this to make table decorations and found it really easy to work with
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Okay. Just a little bit too fine. Using for fabric flowers. Could have done with being a little thicker. So have had to bend over a little after pushing through or use tape to stop flower falling straight through.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower arranging. I find this florist wire perfect whe doing floral arrangements. It is also useful for stiffening in face masks but needs the ends protected if used for this.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy wire Easy to use and good colour for floristry use. Good length
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi purpose I used this 1mm wire as push rods on a foam board rc plane I built with my son. It was stiff enough but easy to cut. Perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icing flowers Nice wire, and it’s already green, saves so much time.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use floral wire Really good wire - great for various crafts. Easy to shape and trim to size. Sturdier than other brands.
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_5825181000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Oasis Green Hobby Wire 30cm

Oasis Green Hobby Wire 30cm

4.5 Stars(35)
£0.75