0 BASKET

Oasis Silver Hobby Wire 18cm

£0.90
4.5 Stars(27)
£0.90
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Oasis Silver Hobby Wire enables you to add style and impact to all your designs – from floristry projects to general crafts.

This hobby wire is a strong, malleable wire that is easy to shape, yet strong enough to hold its position. It is 30swg, and each piece is 18cm in length. It is ideal for making floral bouquets and centrepieces, as well as many other craft projects. You'll be able to wire flowers into position with ease.

  • Length: 18cm (7 inches)
  • 30 standard wire gauge
  • 15 grams
  • Colour: Silver
  • Ideal for floral arrangements

Oasis Silver Hobby Wire 18cm

Product code: 5696611000

Reviews (27)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Oasis Silver Hobby Wire 18cm is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wire thin enough to thread small beads Bought this item to make halos for angels. Small beads are easy to thread.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this to use to attach pieces of jewellery when making a wind chime - knowing it would be very easy to use and virtually invisible. Absolutely perfect - and very useful for many of my 'creations'....
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never enough craft wire As an avid crafter, I can attest that you can never have enough wire. This brand particularly is my favourite. It's lightweight, really thin but so sturdy at the same time.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use i needed a product to store some beads and this wire was perfect, have tried jars and boxes but they did'nt work, the wire does exactly what i wanted it to do
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised Wires will be used to outline flowers and leaves in stump work embroidery
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for the smaller jobs Excellent choice for those smaller jobs - very pliable and easy to cut if required. No issues at all and they worked as expected.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks useful This product was very helpful and useful in my sugar craft figures. It was easy to use.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin and not strong enough Bought these to use on a flower arrangement but too thin unable to use
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Christmas wreath making Bought in previous years and used to add dried fruits to the basic foliage on the wreath.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for weddings or special occasions I used the silver wire to make wristlets for my wedding
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_5696611000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Oasis Silver Hobby Wire 18cm

Oasis Silver Hobby Wire 18cm

4.5 Stars(27)
£0.90