0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Ceramic Snowman Tea Light Holder

£3.00
5 Stars(19)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with your kids using this Paint Your Own Ceramic Snowman Tea Light Holder!

You can use the six colourful paints included to transform your festive ceramic design into a stunning decoration. It's a great way to keep kids entertained and fill up their Christmas holidays with creativity! For a family activity that’s just a little bit different, inspire your kids with this lovely project.

When you're done, you can add a glaze varnish to your colourful creation to add a glossy finish. You can then place an LED tea light inside and watch it glow.

  • Size: 13 x 9cm (5.1 x 3.5 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!
  • Fun kids' crafting activity for the Christmas holidays!
  • Perfect for creating your own festive decoration!

Paint Your Own Ceramic Snowman Tea Light Holder

Product code: 6436961000

Reviews (19)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Paint Your Own Ceramic Snowman Tea Light Holder is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive product, just what I was looking for Something gto keep my 3 grandchildren occupied, everything in the box we needed,they loved them and we have 3 attractive Christmas decorations!!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely craft to do Our Grandchildren loved painting these and then seeing them lit up.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great product. My granddaughter loved painting the snowman as well as members of the art group as a little christmas project. Paints and brush supplied. Plenty of paint . Looks delightful when finished with tea light flickering inside.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fun for adults and the kids too. Great fun for me and the kids. Well made and paint selection great. Value for money
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - fantastic value I bought this cute snowman to paint myself as I am a beginner. It was easy to paint, had to give it all 2 coats of paint but there was enough paint to do that. I put some glitter on the tummy and the silver star which finished it off nicely. I would have liked to upload a photo of my finished snowman.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun after Nursery activity to get in the Christmas spirit My Daughter aged 3 loved painting the snowman( he is multi coloured!) with a perfect little brush and paint pots. A great craft for the festive period.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5yo loved it. Reasonably priced, 5yo couldn't wait to get home to paint it. Paint dries quickly, colours might need another coat in some areas. Looking forward to displaying it in December!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lovely little item to pass time painting with the kids and make memories to remember.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item is cute when it’s painted I really enjoyed painting this snowman. It’s very easy. Two layers were needed to get the perfect colours. I already use it. Very festive.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute and easy to use These kits are great quality and easy to use. A little but more paint would be handy, but we just had enough.
Date published: 2019-11-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6436961000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items