0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Dog Money Box

£2.00 £4.00
5 Stars(45)
£2.00 WAS £4.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Paint Your Own Money Box and bring this ceramic shape to life!

Saving the pennies doesn’t have to be dull with a unique ceramic design and colourful paints to mix together! Get your little one’s thinking cap on and paint a fun design onto the dog with the paintbrush included.

This wonderful kit contains a ceramic shape, six paints and a paintbrush to get your kids painting – just don an apron and create a unique character that your kids can prop up in their rooms.

  • Size: 15 x 6 x 10cm (5.9 x 2.4 x 3.9 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!
  • Fun kids' crafting activity for those half-term holidays!

Paint Your Own Dog Money Box

Product code: 6368031000

Reviews (45)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Paint Your Own Dog Money Box is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must for sausage dog fans! Lovely cute design, sturdy product, easy to follow
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint your own great fun Great little piggy bank that you can paint into your own coloured DOG. Fun to do and when finished you have a useable piece to display. Only 1 downside to these paint your own moneyboxes is the need to mix the pain colours to get some colours. Is instructed but makes it messier. Overall a great PYO moneybox. And will be buying again (various designs)
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute money box Cute money box, value for money and fun item. Only downside paint brush a little flimsy. We finished it with clear laquer to set the paint and give a glossy finish.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good birthday gift Bought this for my daughter to give to a friend as a birthday present. Loads of different styles to choose from and really easy to paint too!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My little ones who are 3 and 5 had a fantastic time painting their money boxes! We’ll put together, great product!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my best buy Liked the design but our one had a hairline crack and smashed in my toddlers hand, the product itself would probably have been fine had the craxk nit been there though, did think it was a little expensive given its size though
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money My Grandaughter thoughly enjoyed painting her Dog money box.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely item. This is a lovely little project for a young child to do. I'm very pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I brought this for my daughter she loves it and would recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Love this as it was well priced giving the children lots of fun and pride seeing there finished work, providing a great holiday activity.
Date published: 2020-07-26
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_, sid_6368031000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Paint Your Own Dog Money Box

Paint Your Own Dog Money Box

5 Stars(45)
£2.00   WAS £4.00