0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Duck Money Box

£4.00
5 Stars(109)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get kids crafting with this Paint Your Own Money Box! A blank ceramic shape that can be transformed into a fun, eye-catching money box, this is ideal for letting young imaginations run wild.

The set includes your ceramic shape, six paints and a paintbrush. It'll be a great way to fill a rainy day with painting fun, encouraging the creativity of your little ones.

They can don an apron and prepare to create a unique design to display in their room after! They can even make it as a fun gift for a friend.

Please note: This ceramic blank does not require firing after being decorated. To complete your design, just add a coat of varnish.

  • Size: 9.5 x 11 x 12cm (3.7 x 4.3 x 4.7 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!
  • Easy to personalise
  • Perfect for adding extra dimension to kids' crafts!

Paint Your Own Duck Money Box

Product code: 5698901006

Reviews (109)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Paint Your Own Duck Money Box is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramic duck Brilliant ceramic duck. Easy to paint and the finished product looks fantastic. I painted it for my daughter who collects ducks of all kinds.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duck money box My grandson loved paining his moneybox and only £2 for everything
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great fun for my children My children loved painting there money box I will definitely be buying more for Christmas
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product This was a great value for money purchase. You’re given a decent amount of paints which provided an enjoyable afternoon for my daughter who loved every second of painting her duck money box.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for party Held a children party and these were excellent activity to entertain the children
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this wee money box It is a lovely wee money box and painting it for my wee granddaughter. It's going to be unique because I'll pick the colours that I want painted on it
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and cheerful Great little cheap gift for my granddaughter on a rainy day
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for children I bought this to put away for stocking filler for Christmas. Ideal size for little hands to paint.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got the girls these for a craft day at home so they can save there pocket money up they are well made and a great activity
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the kids Great price & kept the kids quiet for ages. Really strong and sturdy money box once painted
Date published: 2021-08-17
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_, sid_5698901006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items