0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Fairy Money Box 16cm x 12cm x 10cm

£5.00
5 Stars(113)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Paint Your Own Money Box and bring this ceramic shape to life!

Saving the pennies doesn’t have to be dull with an exclusive ceramic design and oodles of paints to mix together! Get your little one’s thinking cap on and paint a unique scene with the paintbrush included.

This wonderful kit contains a ceramic shape, six paints and a paintbrush to get your kids painting – just don an apron and create a unique character that your kids can prop up in their rooms.

  • Size: 16 x 12 x 10 cm (6.3 x 4.7 x 3.9 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!

Paint Your Own Fairy Money Box 16 x 12 x 10 cm

Product code: 6131471000

Reviews (113)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Paint Your Own Fairy Money Box 16cm x 12cm x 10cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for all ages my little granddaughter Lola age 3 had great fun painting this .
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is very good product for a child to paint, paint size is good to that comes with it
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun My little girl had great fun painting her fairy money box
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Love this item - painted it for the garden and it looks great next to the fairy house.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love buying these for my 5 yr old, she’s working her way through them all. So convenient and great for rainy day play dates.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Such good value and a great pastime for this time for a little girl
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is really beautiful it’s for my little cousin for Easter. I’m sure she will love it
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item has great details I brought a few different ones of this item and my nearly 3 year old daughter loves painting them she had lots of fun doing loads of different colours. They are very detailed and a ideal size for little hands to paint would definitely buy more
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fairy amazing product. The staff were extremely helpful and amazing in the store and offering helpful advice
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for little hands My children love these, especially my Autistic son , we paint them often. The different varieties are great as well as it gives children and adults something to choose from.
Date published: 2019-12-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_113
  • loc_, sid_6131471000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items