0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Monkey Money Box

£4.00
5 Stars(24)
£4.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3-5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 5pm for collection within 3 days.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Paint Your Own Money Box and bring this ceramic shape to life!

Saving the pennies doesn’t have to be dull with a unique ceramic design and colourful paints to mix together! Get your little one’s thinking cap on and paint a fun design onto the monkey with the paintbrush included.

This wonderful kit contains a ceramic shape, six paints and a paintbrush to get your kids painting – just don an apron and create a unique character that your kids can prop up in their rooms.

  • Size: 10 x 8 x 13cm (3.9 x 3.1 x 5.1 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!
  • Fun kids' crafting activity for those half-term holidays!

Paint Your Own Monkey Money Box

Product code: 6368161000

Reviews (24)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Paint Your Own Monkey Money Box is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activity A great fun activity to do regardless of child’s age and ability.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint your own money box This was amazing for my 2 year old he had so much fun painting it. Unlike me I hated cleaning up the mess lol. Would recommend this to people for a bot of painting for with the kids
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Money box I love this I brought it as a Christmas present for my son and it will keep him entertained for a few hours
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to paint for my daughter Well worth the money got a lot of joy out of painting it . Kept her busy while she was in self isolation
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint your own money box Worth every penny. My nearly 2 year old son had so much fun painting this monkey. And there was plenty of paint left over to be used for another project.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design My son was thrilled to have a monkey design, these are such great value! Only thing that would improve it is having the same paint colours, my son always likes to match the design on the back of the box and never ends up exactly the same shade.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half term fun Got this for my daughter for something to do in half term and she loved it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent activity Bought as a half term activity for my 5 year old. He loved it and excellent value as on half price.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely ceramic bankie Great item relaxing painting. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money kit My 3 year old granddaughter enjoyed painting this money-box
Date published: 2019-10-30
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6368161000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items