0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Star Money Box

£4.00
5 Stars(36)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5-7 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Paint Your Own Money Box and bring this ceramic shape to life!

Saving the pennies doesn’t have to be dull with a unique ceramic design and colourful paints to mix together! Get your little one’s thinking cap on and paint a fun design onto the star with the paintbrush included.

This wonderful kit contains a ceramic shape, six paints and a paintbrush to get your kids painting – just don an apron and create a unique character that your kids can prop up in their rooms.

  • Size: 14 x 6 x 13cm (5.5 x 2.4 x 5.1 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!
  • Fun kids' crafting activity for those half-term holidays!

Paint Your Own Star Money Box

Product code: 6368171000

Reviews (36)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Paint Your Own Star Money Box is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking filler Lovely little item . Great for the grandchildren to do and also keep. It's really handy to have this sort of the thing ready for school holidays.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Like always ... super cool this is the third time I bought this money box my son love it he painted it and gift it to his uncle he loved it too .. thanks hobby craft .... for lovely money box ..
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rainy day project for kids Great project for kids to do on a rainy day.easy to paint and one happy child.got it in the sale so happy mum too!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Nice colours looks like on pic Safe for kids Simple to use
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suitable for the under fives Brought for my grandchildren to make up with the help of their Mum or me one weekend, when I see them even though it will be social distancing.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 year old grandson loved it. Good price. Good product. Ideal to keep children amused.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product My daughter loved painting this money box. It is a good quality product with bright, easy to use paint that is provided. We needed to use a different brush of our own for painting smaller areas but she was very chuffed with the results!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant little gift Got this for my daughters friend as part of a birthday present and they loved it
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun Granddaughter loved painting this so much so she now has the rabbit and bear
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Lovely paint set comes with this really good value for money
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_6368171000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5-7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items