0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Unicorn Money Box 18cm x 12cm x 6cm

£5.00
4.5 Stars(251)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Paint Your Own Money Box and bring this ceramic shape to life!

Saving the pennies doesn’t have to be dull with an exclusive ceramic design and oodles of paints to mix together! Get your little one’s thinking cap on and paint a unique scene with the paintbrush included.

This wonderful kit contains a ceramic shape, six paints and a paintbrush to get your kids painting – just don an apron and create a unique character that your kids can prop up in their rooms.

  • Size: 18 x 12 x 6 cm (7 x 4.7 x 2.4 inches)
  • Includes six paints and a paintbrush
  • Varnish it to make it long-lasting!

Paint Your Own Unicorn Money Box 18 x 12 x 6 cm

Product code: 6131461000

Reviews (251)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Paint Your Own Unicorn Money Box 18cm x 12cm x 6cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 251.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! There are enough colours included to mix up and create most shades, but just a couple more would really add value.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value product Fantastic product for the price, my niece absolutely loved painting it. we did buy an additional pink paint as shes a big pink fan but apart from that the paint inside was great quality too.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is amazing my sister loved it For her birthday and she keeps saying she wants me to buy her more so I would definitely buy It again and worth the money
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Such good value for money. Keeps the kids entertained for half hour.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant offer These items are really good and well thought out am sure the revipuents will love them
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint your own money box My Daughter loved painting her own unicorn money box.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun We had treat fun painting these! These provide several hours of fun for my grandchildren.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and cheerful Great for small kids , parties and kids that love crafting .
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this for my niece recently as she’s mad on unicorns (me too actually!) and thought it would be a nice project for us to do together. It’s of great quality and the paint included was too which made it easy to use. The amount of colours you get in the kit is great and it was nice to teach my niece (who’s 5) how to mix colours to make your own unique colour. Needless to say the unicorn turned out very multicoloured!
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time we strayed from gnomes Bought this for my 8 year old who is unicorn mad. She loved paining this and she felt proud as it’s not too intricate so she managed to do a neat job with very little adult help
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_251
  • loc_, sid_6131461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items