0 BASKET

Paint Your Own Wooden Fairy Door

£3.50
4.5 Stars(21)
£3.50
Check availability in store
This item is due back in stock in a few weeks' time
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a little magic to your crafting with this Paint Your Own Wooden Fairy Door, with four colourful paints and a brush included to help you transform the enchanting design. You can display this with your handmade fairy garden, or simply add it as charming decor detail in your home.

You'll have everything you need to paint the fairy door in the colour combination of your choice, with white, green, yellow and pink included. This is the perfect activity for a crafting half-term or a rainy day.

  • Size: 21 x 18 x 5 cm (8.3 x 7.1 x 2 inches)
  • Includes four paints and a brush
  • Features opening door mechanism
  • Perfect for a crafty half-term or a creative family activity!

Paint Your Own Wooden Fairy Door

Product code: 6322061000

Reviews (21)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Paint Your Own Wooden Fairy Door is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Door My niece loved this and the colours provided meant we could make many other colours. Great item to add to her fairy collection.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This comes exactly as shown. My daughter can't wait to paint it. Good value for money.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute! Our 4 year old granddaughter loved painting her door and surround but would of liked a couple more colours. We have added butterflies, flowers and glitter (of course) and as a surprise w have attached a lenticular picture which will be visible when the door is opened.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice idea It's a nice idea. I bought it for my niece. It is a shame that the brush provided in the pack is not a good one at all. It doesn't allow to paint the details and is terrible for spreading the paint. Overall food idea but it would be better to provide a good brush or not at all.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought three of these for my nieces- twins aged ten and their five year old sister. They were thrilled and eagerly set to painting the doors- they all did an amazing job and we were all very happy. Extremely successful and real value for money. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden fairy door This fairy door is reasonable and great idea to be able to paint it .
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy door Great value for money and my granddaughter loved it. Kept her busy and creative. Would definitely recommend this to all.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute This is a cute door :). It paints well too. The only issue is that there wasn't enough paint to paint the whole door - we had our own paint so this wasn't a big problem
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fairy craft kit My 5 YO loved this little craft set so much, I'm going to buy another couple of them when you're open again. The set took about 45 minutes to paint, I'd recommend buying another pack of fine tipped paint brushes if your little one likes to add detail.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great store Great Service This item was bought to decorate and place in a fairy garden in our local woods. It looks great and was great value.
Date published: 2020-10-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_6322061000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items