Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Pale Blue Art Acrylic Paint 75ml

Is $ 3.49

Quantity
Pale Blue Art Acrylic Paint 75ml

Bring every idea to life in vivid colour with Pale Blue Art Acrylic Paint! Ideal for beginners and students, this value paint range is suitable for a variety of different techniques and surfaces.

The water-based paint allows you to both mix and dilute the colours to create a vast range of shades and tones for your work. The paint will brush smoothly and evenly onto canvas, paper, wood and fabric making it ideal for arts and crafts projects, stencilling, ceramics and much more!

Choose from a collection of highly-pigmented bold and bright shades.

  • 75ml
  • Colour: Pale Blue
  • Cadmium-free
  • Intermixable
  • Water-resistant when dry
  • Perfect for work on canvas, heavyweight paper and more!
  • Great for arts and crafts projects, stencilling, ceramics and much more

Pale Blue Art Acrylic Paint 75ml

Product Number - 6057841026

Rated 5 out of 5 by from will buy this again Nice creamy paint. Mixes well for acrylic fluid art.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to use on rock painting I bought this paint to use as a base coat on painted rocks. I mix with a small amount of pva glue to make the rocks more weather resistant and it just needs one coat. The only way I can accurately describe it is its like painting with melted chocolate!!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Used as part of a school project painting cardboard boxes. Excellent coverage with a couple of coats. Beautiful vibrant colour.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist paint Always buy my paint from hobbycraft, good selection of colours value for money ideal for my art and craft work.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing This product was amazing the color turned out amazing on my canvas and had the affected I was going for
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to paint a full canvas Painted a big canvas with just this colour and it came out perfectly for my project
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value. Just the type of paint I was looking for. At a great price too.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Fabulous paint in a tube and lovely to paint with.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage I like the coverage this paint gives. With light colours I usually have to give my craft projects several coats of paint, so I use less with this one. It’s a lovely colour too, a light powdery but not too light blue.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT PALE BLUE This is not pale blue when it dries, its a nice quality paint and covers well for a cheap paint however it is not the colour that it looks like in the tube.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Acrylic Nothing wrong with this acrylic, the finish is fine, easily blendable, give a few coats for stronger colour. Can't beat the price, nice shade too.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value I found this acrylic paint as good as the dearer well known brands and liked the plastic tube packaging and at a very affordable price
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tube Its acrylic paint and its blue, easy to get out of the tube and covers well.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Lovely. Colour is great. The texture is good. Not too thin. Just right.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price! AMAZING STUFF WITH AMAZING PRICE!!! I BOUGHT 10 PIECES LIKE THIS!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paint Perfect thickness which brushed well onto a hobby craft canvas
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Bought for OurY granddaughter who is doing GCSE ART
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fabric stamping Lovely bright results with these range of colours.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6057841026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Top