0 BASKET

Pale Pink Art Acrylic Paint 75ml

£2.00
5 Stars(13)
£2.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring every idea to life in vivid colour with Pale Pink Art Acrylic Paint! Ideal for beginners and students, this value paint range is suitable for a variety of different techniques and surfaces.

The water-based paint allows you to both mix and dilute the colours to create a vast range of shades and tones for your work. The paint will brush smoothly and evenly onto canvas, paper, wood and fabric making it ideal for arts and crafts projects, stencilling, ceramics and much more!

Choose from a collection of highly-pigmented bold and bright shades.

  • 75ml
  • Colour: Pale Pink
  • Cadmium-free
  • Intermixable
  • Water-resistant when dry
  • Perfect for work on canvas, heavyweight paper and more!
  • Great for arts and crafts projects, stencilling, ceramics and much more

Pale Pink Art Acrylic Paint 75ml

Product code: 6057841020

Reviews (13)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Pale Pink Art Acrylic Paint 75ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It’s such a gorgeous colour, I used it recently on a canvas for a customer and I’m in awe at the quality !! Hobby craft paints and canvases never let me down
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab paint Brilliant cover and colour is lovely. Only used a very small amount so plenty left and washes off hands and clothes very easily
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beautiful colour on wood. Just as shown on picture.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money. I needed a couple of shades of pink to finish a painting and I wanted something slightly paler, as well as something more vibrant. These paints delivered just that. They mix well, have good opacity and most importantly, rich pigment. Good value for money and I usually walk out of the store with a couple more than I'd planned to buy!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Brought while on offer and was so surprised with how pearlescent it came out! Love
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Great value acrylic paint for general crafting and decorating. Good choice of colours, saves mixing to get the right shade
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Bought this paint to cover some pre-painted wooden letters and an MDF letter from scratch. Easy to use, gave good coverage in 2-3 coats. Perfect colour for my project.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems ok I was wary of buying this as it was so cheap but its nice to use i wasn't able to find a light fast rating though so won't use it on anything that matters but perfect for practice
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour is lovey Really liked the pastel colour looked great on my peg doll and pot !
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love this colour and very good quality of the paint.
Date published: 2017-09-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_6057841020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items